HSAA Boys JV (Red) Basketball

2017 - 2018 Schedule

Last updated:  01/22/18 09:38 AM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser.
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Fri Nov 10
(1:00)
Dasche Tournament
(vs. Austin Royals)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 51-32
Sat Nov 11 (9:30 am) Dasche Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Dallas Thunder)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 40-54
Sat Nov 11 (3:00) Dasche Tournament
(3rd Place Game vs. THESA Riders)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 47-33
3rd Place
Mon Nov 13
(7:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

W 67-48
Tue Nov 14
(4:30)
Wakeland High School (Frisco)
9th Grade Team

Wakeland High School
10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

L 38-62
Mon Nov 20
(11:30)
FW Nolan Catholic High School
9th Grade Team

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 31-48
Mon Nov 27
(7:30)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas) Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
W 70-56
Mon Dec 4
(6:00)
Highland Park High School
(Dallas) 9th "A" Team
Highland Park High School
4220 Emerson Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
W 50-42
Fri Dec 15
(2:30)
Green Country Defenders Tournament (Tulsa)
(vs. Stillwater, OK Spartans)
Oral Roberts University
7777 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171
W 50-35
Sat Dec 16
(10:00 am)
Green Country Defenders Tournament (Tulsa)
(vs. Northwest Arkansas Hornets)
Oral Roberts University
7777 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171
L 27-43
Sat Dec 16
(4:00)
Green Country Defenders Tournament (Tulsa)
(vs. Green Country Defenders)
Oral Roberts University
7777 S. Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171
W 44-35
3rd Place
Thu Dec 21
(5:00)
Prosper High School
Sophomore Team
Prosper High School
301 Eagle Drive
Prosper, TX 75078
L 48-74
Thu Dec 28
(6:00)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational Freshmen Division
(vs. Rockwall High)
Curtis Middle School
1530 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
L 60-65
Fri Dec 29
(11:20)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational Freshmen Division
(vs. Bishop Lynch)
Curtis Middle School
1530 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
W 57-55
Fri Dec 29
(6:00)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational Freshmen Division
(vs. Wakeland High School)
Curtis Middle School
1530 Rivercrest Blvd.
Allen, TX 75002
L 38-54
Tue Jan 2
(5:00)
Princeton High School
9th Grade Team
Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 73-43
Fri Jan 5
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 61-55
Mon Jan 8
(7:00)
CHANT Chargers
(we are visitor)

Canyon Creek Christian
2800 Custer Pkwy

Richardson 75080

W 65-42
Tue Jan 9
(7:00)
Highland Park High School
9th Grade "B" Team
Highland Park High School
4220 Emerson Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
W 48-46
Fri Jan 12
(6:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
9th Grade

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L
Thu Jan 18
(5:10)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(vs. Abilene Hawks)
M13 Center
1135 Ella Crossing Drive
Houston, TX 77090
W 55-42
Fri Jan 19
(11:30)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(vs. FBCHA)
M13 Center
1135 Ella Crossing Drive
Houston, TX 77090
L 51-76
Sat Jan 20
(8:00 am)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(vs. CHANT)
M13 Center
1135 Ella Crossing Drive
Houston, TX 77090
W 63-61
Sat Jan 20
(12:40)
Space City Jam Homeschool Tournament
(vs. The Woodlands Christian Academy)
M13 Center
1135 Ella Crossing Drive
Houston, TX 77090
W 53-50
Mon Jan 22
Canceled
Ft Worth THESA Riders---JV Team
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
NA
Fri Jan 26
(5:00)
Lebanon Trail High (Frisco) Lebanon Trail High School
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
 
Mon Jan 29
(7:30)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas) Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
 
Fri Feb 2
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

 
Mon Feb 5
(4:30)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
 
Tue Feb 6
(7:00)
Highland Park High School
9th Grade "B" Team
Highland Park High School
4220 Emerson Ave.
Dallas, TX 75205
 
Feb 8-10
(TBD)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships Round Rock, TX  
Feb 22-24
(TBD)
Regionals Mansfield, TX  
Sat Mar 3 Pep Rally (noon); VG Senior Game (1:00; VB Senior Game (2:30); Alumni Game (4:00) Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
 
Mar 12-16
(TBD)
Nationals Springfield Springfield, MO  

 

 

 

2017 - 2018 Boys JV (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

5 Landon Battiste 10
31 Landon Frazier 9
34 Ross Maddox 10
20 Connor Peacock 9
44 Jordan Peacock 10
11 Daniel Reese 10
22 Tristan Reese 9
24 Jourdon Strickland 9

Head Coach - Stephen Spurlock

Team Admin - Angela Maddox