HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Basketball

2012 - 2013 Schedule

Final Record: 8-19

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Tue Nov 6 (5:00) Prime Prep Academy
(combined 7th/8th grade team)
Academy Building
330 Ann Arbor Dr.
Dallas, TX
L 11-57
Thu Nov 15 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas
(combined 7th/8th grade team)

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 7-54
Mon Nov 19 (6:00) Cistercian Preparatory School---
7th Grade (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 22-46
Mon Nov 26 (5:30) Liberty Christian School (Argyle) 7th Grade "B" Team

1301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 39-38
(OT)
Tue Nov 27 (4:00) FW Lake Country Christian School

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

W 33-9
Fri Nov 30 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

L 10-58
Thu Dec 6 (5:30) Prime Prep Academy
(charter school)
Academy Building
330 Ann Arbor Dr.
Dallas, TX
L 17-45
Mon Dec 10 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas
(combined 7th/8th grade team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

L 26-57
Tue Dec 11 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (7th "A")

PCA-Fieldhouse
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 14-52
Mon Dec 17 (6:30) Providence Christian School of Texas (Dallas)

Providence Christian School

5002 W. Lovers Lane

Dallas 75209

L 27-51
Thu Dec 20 (5:30) Zion Lutheran School (Dallas)
(combined 7th/8th grade team)

Zion Lutheran School
6121 E. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75214

L 18-52
Mon Jan 7 (5:00) Ft Worth THESA Riders
(14U "B" Team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 32-44
Fri Jan 11 (7:30) Quest Middle School
(combined 7th/8th grade team)
Founders Classical Academy
1010 Bellaire Blvd.
Lewisville, TX 75067
L 25-40
Tue Jan 15 (4:00) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 42-24
Sat Jan 19 (3:00) Cistercian Preparatory School---
7th Grade "A" (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 30-45
Thu Jan 24 (5:30) Liberty Christian School "B" (Argyle)

1301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 27-23
Fri Jan 25 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas
(7th/8th grade "C" team)

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 53-38
Mon Jan 28 (5:00) DaSCHE Spartans (homeschool)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

L 39-46
Mon Feb 11 (5:00) Ft Worth THESA Riders

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 23-32
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston---Maroon)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 51-16
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Spring SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 25-41
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston---Gold)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 42-22
Sat Feb 23 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA---Black)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 24-38
Wed Mar 20

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. SCCHEA Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

L 12-40
Thu Mar 21

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Team USA Blue)

Springfield, Missouri

W 39-34
Fri Mar 22

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Dallas DaSCHE Spartans)

Springfield, Missouri

L 37-47
Sat Mar 23

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Memphis MHEA Eagles)

Springfield, Missouri

L 24-25
5A-4th

 

2012-2013 Boys 7th Grade (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Abood, Daniel 6
31 Costantini, Everett 7
20 Day, Patrick 6
45 Dixon, Joshua 6
51 Durham, Caleb 7
33 Frick, Carson 7
34 Tucker, Matthew 6

Head Coach - Chris Bechtold

Asst Coach - Reagon Dixon

Team Admin - Linda Bechtold