HSAA Boys 7th Grade (Red) Basketball

2014 - 2015 Schedule

Final Record: 10-21

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Fri Nov 14
(8:45 pm)
DasCHE Spartans Tournament
(Pool Play vs. CHANT Chargers)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 29-26
Sat Nov 15
(9:30 am)
DasCHE Spartans Tournament
(Pool Play vs. FW PT Warriors)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 31-21
2nd Place
Mon Nov 17
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(7th "B" Team)

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 14-46
Fri Nov 21
(5:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
Spencer Gym

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 27-22
Mon Nov 24
(4:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
L 18-47
Tue Dec 2
(4:30)
Coram Deo Academy
(Flower Mound)

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 42-5
Fri Dec 5
(3:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 28-40
Thu Dec 11
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 33-22
Sat Dec 13
(12 noon)
Dallas Thunder Round Robin
(vs. Heritage Christian)
First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
L 18-56
Sat Dec 13
(2:45)
Dallas Thunder Round Robin
(vs. Dallas Thunder)
First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
L 14-44
Mon Dec 15
(4:00)
Coram Deo Academy
(Flower Mound)

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

L 36-42
Tue Jan 6
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(7th "B" Team)

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 15-35
Sat Jan 10
(5:30)
Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy
2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

L 24-45
Thu Jan 15
(7:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

L
Tue Jan 20
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L
Tue Jan 27
(5:00)
Dallas DaSCHE Spartans Bob Knight's Fieldhouse
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 23-47
Sat Jan 31
(10:00 am)
Cistercian Preparatory School(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 31-47
Tue Feb 3
(4:00)
Coram Deo Academy
(Flower Mound)

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 31-15
Thu Feb 5
(6:30)
Fort Worth PTHSS Warriors
(homeschool)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 18-28
Tue Feb 10
(4:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 14-26
Thu Feb 12
(6:30)
Dallas DaSCHE Spartans Bob Knight's Fieldhouse
(Duncanville Fieldhouse)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Aggieland Panthers)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 28-16
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 11-57
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas Thunder)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 3-31
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. CHANT Chargers)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 35-25
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW PTHSS Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 31-20
Mon Mar 9

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)

Springfield, Missouri

L 24-41
Tue Mar 10

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Springfield, Missouri

W 44-16
Wed Mar 11

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Dallas Thunder)

Springfield, Missouri

L 26-41
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Oklahoma City Knights)

Springfield, Missouri

L 17-48
Fri Mar 13

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. DasCHE Spartans)

Springfield, Missouri

L 16-33

 

 

 

2014-2015 Boys 7th Grade (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

0 Noah Donovan 6
11 Ethan Maddox 7
12 Markus Seymour 6
23 Michael Vezza 6
32 Landon Frazier 7
41 Kyle Bise 7
42 Ryan Dowd 6
45 Samuel Zacharias 6
53 Sam Frazier 6

Head Coach - Merlin Bise

Asst Coach - Scott Maddox

Team Admin - Misty Bise