HSAA Boys 6th Grade Basketball

2015 - 2016 Schedule
Final Record: 14-11

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Fri Nov 13
(7:00)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(vs. DasCHE-White)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 53-28
Sat Nov 14
(10:30 am)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(vs. Weatherford Express)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 40-34
(OT)
Sat Nov 14
(6:30)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Classic
(Championship vs. DasCHE-Blue)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 29-47
2nd Place
Mon Nov 16
(5:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
Upper School Gym
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 25-29
Thu Nov 19
(5:00)
Triple A Academy Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 8-53
Mon Nov 23
(5:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 60-57
(OT)
Mon Nov 30
(7:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 36-57
Thu Dec 3
(6:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 46-48
Fri Dec 4
(3:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Gloria Deo Lions)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 44-23
Fri Dec 4
(9:00 pm)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. CASA Rams)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 35-11
Sat Dec 5
(11:00 am)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Houston CHSA Wolv.)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
L 34-38
Sat Dec 5
(5:00)
San Antonio FEAST Patriot Invitational
(3rd Place Game vs. South Austin)
Alamo City All-Stars Sportsplex
11471 E. Loop 1604 N.
Universal City, TX 78148
W 60-19
3rd Place
Thu Dec 17
(5:30)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 28-43
Mon Jan 4
(6:15)
CHANT Chargers
(we are home team)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W 61-12
Sat Jan 16
(10:00 am)
DasCHE Spartans
(homeschool)
Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
W 58-15
Tue Jan 19
(4:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 45-35
Sat Jan 23
(10:00 am)
Cistercian Preparatory School
7th Grade "B"

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 30-51
Tue Feb 2
(4:30)
Torah Day School (Dallas)

Fretz Recreation Center
6950 Beltline Rd

Dallas 75254

W 46-37
Thu Feb 4
(7:00)
CHANT Chargers
(we are visiting team)
Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
W 63-4
Tue Feb 9
(4:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 16-41
Mon Feb 15
(5:30)
FW Parker-Tarrant Warriors First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
W
Thu Feb 25 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. FW THESA Riders)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 34-48
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas HSAA 7th)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 24-34
Fri Feb 26 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Victoria Cobras)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 33-31
Sat Feb 27 2016 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. South Austin Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 32-28
Bronze-1st

 

2015-2016 Boys 6th Grade Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Cunneen, Sonny 6
54 Falls, Garrett 6
51 Jaloub, Stephen 6
45 Maddox, Dean 6
21 Pitts, Braeden 6
  Tennyson, Nathan 6
32 Womac, Caleb 6
41 Zacharias, Samuel 6

Head Coach - Ben Pitts
Asst. Coach - Mitch Falls