HSAA Boys Middle School "A" Basketball

Winter 2005 Schedule 

Final Record:  30-7

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 9 (5:00) Providence Christian School of Texas

5002 W. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75209  

W 49-36
Thur Nov 11 (6:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208  

W 50-21
Sat Nov 13 (11:00) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Harmony Baptist Church (Weatherford)

Click here for directions

W 55-14

Mon Nov 15 (6:00) Ovilla Christian School (8th Grade)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154  

W 59-5
Tue Nov 16 (6:30) Akiba Academy

6210 Churchill Way

Dallas 75230  

W 57-6
Fri Nov 19 (6:00) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall) 

Rockwall Indoor Sports Expo

2922 S. Hwy 205

Rockwall 75087

972-772-9061

W 30-17
Mon Nov 22 (5:00) Carrollton Christian Academy

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 41-23
Mon Nov 29 (6:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208  

W 46-25
Mon Dec 6 (5:00) Greenhill School

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr) off Midway

Dallas 75244

W 50-9
Wed Dec 8 (5:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

W 43-26
Fri Dec 10 (6:00) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall) 

Rockwall Indoor Sports Expo

2922 S. Hwy 205

Rockwall 75087

972-772-9061

W 41-15
Tue Dec 14 (5:30) St. Mark's School of Texas "B" Team

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 45-14
Sat Dec 18 (2:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Arlington Fellowship Academy)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 67-19
Sat Dec 18 (6:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Garland Christian)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

W 54-22
Mon Jan 3 (7:00) Metropolitan Christian Academy

8501 Bruton Rd.

Dallas 75217  

W 52-13
Mon Jan 10 (7:00) Metropolitan Christian Academy

8501 Bruton Rd.

Dallas 75217  

W 50-10
Tue Jan 11 (7:00) Texas Torah Institute (9th Grade)

Solomon Schecter

18011 Hillcrest Rd.

Dallas 75252 

W 69-48
Mon Jan 17 (7:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Fellowship Bible Church

2801 Orchid Drive

McKinney 75070  

W 50-9
Fri Jan 21 (5:30) Cistercian Prep School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 52-56 (OT)
Wed Jan 26 (5:00) St. Mark's School of Texas "A" Team

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 26-31
Mon Jan 31 (8:00) McKinney Christian Academy

First Baptist Church

1300 E. 15th St.

Plano  

W 64-22
Fri Feb 4 (6:30) Providence Christian School of Texas

5002 W. Lovers Ln

Dallas 75209  

W 48-42
Sat Feb 5 (1:00) Cistercian Prep School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 52-58
Sat Feb 12 (10:20 am) Dallas Academy Tournament (Prince of Peace)

950 Tiffany Way

Dallas 75218  

W 61-38
Sat Feb 12 (2:45) Dallas Academy Tournament (Rockwall Christian)

950 Tiffany Way

Dallas 75218  

L 43-46
Sat Feb 12 (4:55) Dallas Academy Tournament (Gateway)

950 Tiffany Way

Dallas 75218  

W 52-34 (3rd place)

Mon Feb 14 (4:00)

Covenant Christian Academy

Northway Baptist Church

3877 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

W 52-28
Thur Feb 17 (6:00 pm) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. San Antonio FEAST II)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

W 49-24
Fri Feb 18 (9:00 am) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

W 55-31
Fri Feb 18 (5:45) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Houston HCYA Warriors)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

L 31-55 
Sat Feb 19 (2:00) Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships (vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

W 64-38 (3rd place)
Sat Feb 26 (noon) Weatherford Express (9th Grade)

Prince of Peace Lutheran School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 64-29
Mon Feb 28 (8:00) Texas Torah Institute (9th Grade)

Solomon Schecter

18011 Hillcrest Rd.

Dallas 75252 

W 61-29
Wed Mar 16 (1:30) NCHBC 2005 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. KC East Lions)   L 35-41
Thu Mar 17 (2:30) NCHBC 2005 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Brazos Valley, TX Mustangs)   W 48-23
Fri Mar 18 (3:30) NCHBC 2005 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Springfield, MO Knights)   W 41-30
Sat Mar 19 (10:30 am) NCHBC 2005 Nationals (OKCity) (vs. Tulsa Jaguars) Championship Div. 5A L 45-48 (2nd place)

 

2004-2005 Boys Middle School "A" Team Roster:

No.

Player Name

Hometown

Grade

20 Boyd, Micah Lucas 8
11 Christie, Josh The Colony 8
25 Davis, Carter Celina 7
4 Day, Ollie Plano 7
33 Deal, Sloan Weston 7
0 Hall, Westley Anna 8
44 Hines, Austin Frisco 8
42 Martin, Jordan McKinney 8
13 McClure, Eliot Plano 8
32 Miller, Matthew Allen 8

Head Coach - Paul Davis