HSAA Girls Middle School (Red) Basketball
2014 - 2015 Schedule
Final Record: 25-8

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 13
(6:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)
8th Grade Team

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

L 30-34
Fri Nov 14
(4:00)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. CHANT 14U)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 45-7
Sat Nov 15
(8:30 am)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Dallas Thunder 14U)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 38-16
Sat Nov 15
(2:15)
DasCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. UME Prep JV)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 40-3
1st Place
Mon Nov 17
(7:00)
Legacy Christian Academy
8th Grade Team

Legacy Christian Academy
(Lower elementary school gym)
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 26-11
Thu Nov 20
(6:00)
Triple A Academy
8th Grade Team
Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
W 46-22
Fri Nov 21
(5:00)
St. Anthony Academy (Dallas)
8th Grade Tournament

(vs. J.L. Long Middle School)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
W 25-15
Sat Nov 22
(11:20 am)
St. Anthony Academy (Dallas)
8th Grade Tournament

(vs. Gaston M.S.)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
L 19-33
Sat Nov 22
(2:50)
St. Anthony Academy (Dallas)
8th Grade Tournament

(3rd Place vs. Triple A Academy)
St. Anthony Academy
3732 Myrtle St.
Dallas 75215
W 37-21
3rd Place
Mon Dec 1
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
8th Grade Team

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 8-38
Thu Dec 4
(6:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
8th Grade Team

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 27-21
Tue Dec 9
(5:00)
Central Junior High School-----
9th Grade Team

Central Junior High School

3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

W 32-19
Thu Dec 11
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
8th Grade Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 23-14
Mon Dec 15
(7:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)
8th Grade Team

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 40-4
Tue Dec 16
(6:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)
8th Grade Team

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

W 39-16
Thu Dec 18
(5:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
8th Grade Team

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 33-12
Tue Jan 6
(6:00)
Triple A Academy Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
W 38-15
Fri Jan 9
(6:00)
Central Junior High School
9th Grade Team

Central Junior High School

3191 W. Pipeline Rd.

Euless, TX 76040

W 39-19
Mon Jan 12
(6:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
8th Grade Team

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 21-14
Tue Jan 13
(4:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)
9th Grade Team

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 29-39
Tue Jan 20
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
8th Grade Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 30-25
Thu Jan 22
(7:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)
8th Grade Team
(played at ATC facility)

TCA-Addison
(Athletic Training Center)
Down the street from TCA on
Sojourn Drive

Addison 75248

W 36-22
Fri Jan 23
(4:30)
Westlake Academy
9th Grade
Westlake Academy
2600 JT Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
W 30-14
Sat Jan 31
(10:00 am)
Post-Season League Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Liberty Christian)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 33-15
Sat Jan 31
(12 noon)
Post-Season League Tournament
(Championship vs. Prestonwood)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 12-49
2nd Place
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Sulphur Springs CHESS Knights)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 26-23
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lubbock Titans)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 44-4
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 34-30
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas HSAA 8th Blue)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 18-53
2nd-State
Tue Mar 10

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars)

Springfield, Missouri

W 31-20
Wed Mar 11

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Tulsa THA Wave)

Springfield, Missouri

L 36-39
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. West Michigan Hornets)

Springfield, Missouri

L 16-29
Fri Mar 13

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Memphis Metro Mustangs)

Springfield, Missouri

W 34-28
7th-Nationals

 

2014-2015 Girls Middle School (Red) Team

No.

Player Name

Grade

4 Megan Leupen 8
11 Christine Royalty 8
12 Anna Thompson 8
15 Clare Simpson 8
21 Landis Lehman 8
25 Katryn Burton 8
34 Maggie Thompson 6
52 Allison Ellis 8
55 Sophia Thompson 6

Head Coach - Josh Burton

Asst. Coaches - Dan Royalty; Daniel Thompson

Team Admin - Karmen Burton