HSAA Girls Middle School (White) Basketball
2014 - 2015 Schedule

Final Record: 21-10

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Nov 13
(5:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)
7th Grade Team

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

W 46-4
Fri Nov 14
(4:00)
DaSCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. Weatherford Xpress 12U)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 40-4
Sat Nov 15
(9:30 am)
DaSCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. DaSCHE Spartans 12U)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 33-6
Sat Nov 15
(12:45)
DaSCHE Spartans Tip-Off Invitational
(Pool Play vs. UME Prep Junior High)
Bob Knight's Field House
(Duncanville Field House)
1700 S. Main St
Duncanville, TX 75137
W 23-5
1st Place
Mon Nov 17
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy
7th Grade Team

Legacy Christian Academy
(Lower elementary school gym)
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 40-4
Mon Dec 1
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
7th Grade Team

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 22-47
Tue Dec 2
(4:30)
Coram Deo Academy
(Flower Mound)

The MAC
200 W. Continental Dr.

Lewisville, TX 75067

W 28-10
Thu Dec 4
(5:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
7th Grade Team

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 21-11
Thu Dec 11
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
7th Grade Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 20-38
Fri Dec 12
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas) 7th Grade Tournament (vs. ESD)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 32-2
Sat Dec 13
(10:00 am)
Hockaday School (Dallas) 7th Grade Tournament
(vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 29-30
Sat Dec 13
3rd Place Game
Hockaday School (Dallas) 7th Grade Tournament (vs. Hockaday)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 40-28
3rd Place
Mon Dec 15
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)
7th Grade Team

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 25-5
Tue Dec 16
(5:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine)
7th Grade Team

Faith Christian School
(Worth Street Gym)

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

W 49-16
Thu Dec 18
(4:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
7th Grade Team

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

W 26-4
Thu Jan 8
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
7th Grade Team

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 14-35
Sat Jan 10
(4:30)
Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian Academy
2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 52-10
Mon Jan 12
(5:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
7th Grade Team

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 22-12
Tue Jan 20
(5:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
7th Grade Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 18-35
Thu Jan 22
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)
7th Grade Team
(played at ATC facility)

TCA-Addison
(Athletic Training Center)
Down the street from TCA on
Sojourn Drive

Addison 75248

W 26-2
Sat Jan 31
(10:00 am)
Post-Season League Tournament
(vs. Liberty Christian School)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 28-37
Sat Feb 14
(8:00 pm)
Dallas Thunder First Baptist Church (Terrell)
403 N. Catherine Street
Terrell, TX 75160
W 38-22
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 20-54
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Abilene Hawks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 42-14
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas Thunder)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 50-51
(OT)
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. South Austin Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 35-28
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Mt Pleasant CHAAMP Hawks)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 35-12
Tue Mar 10

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Oklahoma City Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 27-54
Wed Mar 11

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. SCCHEA Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

W 41-29
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Oklahoma City Knights)

Springfield, Missouri

W 35-26
Fri Mar 13

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Kansas City East Lions)

Springfield, Missouri

L 14-23

 

2014-2015 Girls Middle School (White) Team

No.

Player Name

Grade

1 Rebekah Painter 7
3 Kendall Hicks 6
5 Abbie Lehman 7
13 Madisonne Saulsberry 8
22 Kenzie Gutierrez 7
31 Natalie Foister 7
32 Maci Martin 7
35 Miranda Pauley 6
40 Mackenzie Steele 7

Head Coach - Kerri Zynen

Asst. Coach - Len Hicks

Team Admin - Laurie Lehman