HSAA Boys 8th Grade (Red) Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 5-21

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Sat Nov 11 (11:00 am) Weatherford Express

Harmony Baptist Church

242 Harmony Rd.

Weatherford, TX 76089-8972

L 19-41
Tue Nov 28 (5:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 24-29
Sat Dec 2 (noon) Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas)

2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

L 33-54
Mon Dec 4 (6:00)

Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 23-62
Mon Dec 11 (5:00) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall)

Rockwall Indoor Sports Expo

2922 S. Hwy 205

Rockwall 75087

972-772-9061

L 17-59

Thu Dec 14 (6:00)

Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

L 17-48
Sat Dec16 (1:00) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. McKinney Christian)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 9-32
Sat Dec16 (3:00 pm) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Dallas Thunder)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 26-36
Sat Dec16 (6:00 pm) Faith Lutheran School Tournament (vs. Faith Lutheran)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 16-40
Tue Dec 19 (6:00) Shady Grove Christian Academy

1829 W. Shady Grove 

Grand Prairie 75050

W 38-28
Mon Jan 8 (5:30) Cambridge School (Dallas)

Royal Haven Baptist Church

10919 Royal Haven Ln

Dallas

L 30-38
Fri Jan 12 (5:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 19-42
Thu Jan 18 (8:00) Denton Calvary Academy

Martin Luther King Recreation Center

1300 Wilson St.

Denton 76205

W 41-22
Sat Jan 20 (7:00) THESA Riders (homeschool)

Old Settler's Recreation Center

1201 E. Louisiana St

McKinney 75069

L 24-54
Sat Jan 27 (noon) Cistercian Prep School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 29-24
Mon Jan 29 (6:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

L 17-36
Thu Feb 1 (6:00) Lutheran School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 18-64
Sat Feb 3 (4:30) HSAA 7th Grade Blue

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 42-32
Sat Feb 10 (4:00) Parker-Tarrant County Warriors (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

L 37-44
Mon Feb 12 (6:00) Faith Lutheran School (Plano)

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074  

L 26-41
Sat Mar 3 (2:00) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

L 22-43
Tue Mar 13 (10:45)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. OKCity Storm I)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 18-51
Wed Mar 14 (2:20)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Mira Loma, CA Mustangs)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 20-56
Thu Mar 15

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game vs. Fayetteville, AR Knights)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 30-45

Fri Mar 16

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game  vs. Houston Warriors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 25-21

Sat Mar 17

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 24-53

 

2006-2007 Boys 8th Grade (Red) Team Roster:

No.

Player Name

Grade

32

Jordan Bechtold

7

11

Nathan Yandell

8

23

Collin Gresso

8

13

Andrew Boyd

8

2

Matt Tadyshak

8

55

Jason Fuller

8

20

Bradley Weiler

8

12

Ryan Medina

7

Head Coach -  Jeff Gresso