HSAA Boys 8th Grade (Red) Basketball

2010 - 2011 Schedule

Final Record: 2-30

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 9 (7:30) Triple A Academy (Dallas) Thurgood Marshall Rec Center
5150 Mark Trail Way
Dallas 75232
214-670-1928
L 10-39
Thu Nov 11 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Gold)

Prestonwood (Fitness Center)
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 7-64
Thu Nov 18 (5:30) Providence Christian School of Texas (Dallas) Providence Christian
5002 W. Lovers Lane
Dallas 75209
L 17-20
Fri Nov 19 (5:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 12-53
Mon Nov 22 (5:00) Cistercian Preparatory School 8th "B" (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 15-26
Tue Nov 30 (7:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy (Dallas)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208

L 13-56
Thu Dec 2 (6:00) Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

9301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 28-45
Fri Dec 3 (5:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Oakridge School (Arlington)
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 13-56
Thu Dec 9 (6:00) Dawson Middle School (Southlake) Dawson Middle School
400 S. Kimball
Southlake, TX 76092
L 11-42
Fri Dec 10 (7:30) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 11-42
Thu Dec 16 (7:00) Arlington HIS Eagles (homeschool)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

L 13-36
Fri Dec 17 (6:15) THESA "A" Team

Bedford Boys Ranch

2801 Forest Ridge

Bedford 76021

L 17-42
Tue Jan 4 (6:00) Torah Day School of Dallas Fretz Park Recreation Center
Beltline & Hillcrest
Dallas
L 15-31
Thu Jan 6 (6:00) Rockwall Christian Academy

6005 Dalrock Rd.

Rowlett 75088

L 12-50
Mon Jan 10 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy
(we are playing at PCA)

Prestonwood (Fieldhouse)
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 15-50
Tue Jan 11 (5:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 21-41
Thu Jan 13 (8:00) Denton Calvary
(we are home team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

L 13-34
Tue Jan 18 (7:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 8-35
Fri Jan 21 (6:30) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Oakridge School (Arlington)
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 14-55
Tue Jan 25 (6:00) Arlington HIS Eagles (homeschool) New Bethel Church
7300 South Freeway
Fort Worth, TX  76134
L 22-33
Thu Jan 27 (6:00) Canterbury Episcopal School (Desoto) Canterbury Episcopal School
1708 N. Westmoreland

DeSoto 75115

L 10-46
Sat Jan 29 (10 am) Cistercian Preparatory School 8th "B" (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 38-48
Tue Feb 8 (6:00) Torah Day School of Dallas Fretz Park Recreation Center
Beltline & Hillcrest
Dallas
L 18-36
Thu Feb 24
(1:00 pm)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 13-43
Thu Feb 24
(6:15)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. BVCHEA Mustangs "Red")
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 25-28
Fri Feb 25
(1:00)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston HCYA "Blue")
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 17-20
Sat Feb 26
(11:00 am)
20011 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Conroe SATCH Mavericks)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 25-18
Tue Mar 15

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars, OK)

Springfield, Missouri

L 12-50
Wed Mar 16

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Fort Worth PTHSS Warriors)

Springfield, Missouri

L 29-48
Thu Mar 17

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Team USA)

Springfield, Missouri

L 16-34
Fri Mar 18

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines "Gold")

Springfield, Missouri

W 34-6
Sat Mar 19

NCHBC 2011 Nationals
(vs. AHSA)

Springfield, Missouri

L 23-43
1A-3rd Place

 

2010-2011 Boys 8th Grade (Red) Team Roster

Player Name

Grade

Wil Anderson 7
Sam Garner 7
Jordon Green 8
Matthew Guzak 7
Matthew Jackson 8
Caleb Tutt 8
Max Schilder 8
Christopher Weigel 7
Alan Wilkinson 8

Head Coach - Jim Wilkinson

Team Administrator - Julie Jackson