HSAA Girls 9th Grade Basketball

2007 - 2008 Schedule

Final Record: 22-15
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Mon Oct 29 (5:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 45-23
Mon Nov 5 (5:00)

Arlington Bowie 9th Grade "A"

(public school)--Gym C

2101 Highbank Dr.
Arlington 76018
L 24-44
Mon Nov 12 (5:00) Nolan Catholic School (Ft Worth)

4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 34-42
Tue Nov 13 (6:00) Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

L 28-42
Thu Nov 15
(9:30 am)
Parish Episcopal School Tournament (vs. Bishop Dunne)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 57-49
Thu Nov 15
(3:30 pm)
Parish Episcopal School Tournament (vs. Heritage)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

L 23-54
Fri Nov 16 Parish Episcopal School Tournament (vs. Parish)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 48-26
Sat Nov 17 Parish Episcopal School Tournament (vs. South Oak Cliff)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 32-24
Mon Nov 26 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 27-41
Tue Nov 27 (7:00) Highland Park High School (public school)

Old Settler's Rec Center

1201 E. Louisiana St.

McKinney, TX 75069

W 53-43
Fri Nov 30 (4:00) Coppell High School (public school)

185 W. Parkway Blvd.

Coppell 75019

L 24-49
Mon Dec 3 (8:00) Coram Deo Academy

The Rock (Carrollton campus)

2435 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton, TX

W 44-27
Tue Dec 4 (4:30) First Baptist Academy (Dallas)

1700 Patterson St.

Dallas, TX 75201

W 50-20
Tue Dec 11 (5:00) Lake Worth High School (public school)

4210 Boat Club Rd.

Ft Worth 76135

W 56-19
Fri Dec 14 (4:30) Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas)

2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

W 47-12

Thu Dec 13 (4:30) Trenton 9th Grade Tournament
(vs. Forney "B")

500 Ballentine St.

Trenton 75490

W 59-11
Sat Dec 15 (11:00 am) Trenton 9th Grade Tournament
(vs. Gunter)

500 Ballentine St.

Trenton 75490

W 34-32

Sat Dec 15 Trenton 9th Grade Tournament
(Championship vs. Honey Grove)

500 Ballentine St.

Trenton 75490

W 32-26

1st Place

Thu Dec 20 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 24-32
Fri Jan 4 (7:30) Arlington Seguin 9th Grade "B" (public school)

7001 Silo Rd.

Arlington 76002

W 50-11
Sat Jan 5 (7:30)

Forney High School

(public school)

4700 FM 741 Rd.

Forney 75126

W 43-10

Fri Jan 11 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 38-34
Mon Jan 14 (6:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

L 38-40
Tue Jan 15 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 44-40 (OT)
Tue Jan 29 (7:30) Crandall High School 9th Grade
(public school)

500 W. Lewis St.

Crandall, TX 75114

L 35-39
Fri Feb 1 (12:45) Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Lubbock Warriors)

Integrated Athletic Development

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 24-27
Fri Feb 1 (7:00) Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Quarterfinals vs. Bryan BVCHEA Mustangs)

Integrated Athletic Development

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 50-26
Sat Feb 2 (12:45) Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Houston HCYA Warriors)

Integrated Athletic Development

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

L 33-40
Sat Feb 2 (5:30) Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(3rd Place Game vs. FW THESA Riders)

Integrated Athletic Development

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

(I-35E @ Hwy 190--George Bush)

W 31-25

3rd Place

Thu Feb 7 (4:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano)

Sports & Fitness Center

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 26-42
Tue Feb 12 (6:00) Denton Calvary Academy

Strickland Middle School

324 E. Windsor

Denton 76209

W 63-7
Tue Feb 26 (5:00) THESA Riders
(homeschool team)

East Meadows Baptist Church

2000 Morrison Dr.

Ft Worth, TX

L 20-39
Tue Mar 11

NCHBC 2008 Nationals
(Seeding Game vs. Tulsa CHEF Arrows)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

W 45-14
Wed Mar 12

NCHBC 2008 Nationals
(Seeding Game vs. San Antonio Patriots)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

W 44-14
Thu Mar 13

NCHBC 2008 Nationals
(6A Bracket Game vs. Houston Warriors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Court #5)

L 38-47
Fri Mar 14

NCHBC 2008 Nationals
(6A Bracket Game vs. Lubbock Warriors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

L 21-38
Sat Mar 15

NCHBC 2008 Nationals
(6A Medal Game vs. Memphis Eagles)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

W 32-18


 2007-2008 9th Grade Girls Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

14 Bowen, Rachel 9
4 Craggett, Kylee 9
33 Elmore, Allie 9
10 Gombert, Abby 9
32 Jarrett, Hannah 9
34 McClure, Erina 9
2 Thorman, Jacqueline 8
24 Williams, Anna 9
41 Zeller, Hannah 9

Coach - Jeff Thorman