HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity (Navy)

2016 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 18-5

Head Coach: Steve Bilello

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Feb 2
(5:00)
Bishop Lynch High School

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 10-0
Mon Feb 8
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 14-4
Tue Feb 9
(4:30)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 14-2
Fri Feb 12
(6:00)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Oak Grove Park
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
  W 12-11
Tue Feb 16
(8:00)
Dallas Prospects Baseball
(Independent High School Team)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 9-8
Thu Feb 18
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(vs. John Paul II High School)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 1-4
Fri Feb 19
(3:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(vs. Prestonwood Christian Academy)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 3-1
Sat Feb 20 Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(vs. Fort Worth Christian)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 4-3
Thu Feb 25
(4:00)
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. Liberty Christian 9th)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 14-4
Thu Feb 25
(6:00)
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(vs. St. Mark's)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 6-4
Sat Feb 27
(3:00)
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Liberty Christian JV)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 14-0
Sat Feb 27
(6:00)
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament
(Championship vs. John Paul II JV)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 10-2
1st Place
Mon Mar 14
(7:00)
CHANT Chargers
(high school team)

McInnish Park

Sandy Lake Rd

Carrollton, Texas

  W 10-2
Fri Mar 18
(7:00)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 8-9
Mon Mar 21
(5:00)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Cross Timbers Park

7860 Douglas Lane

North Richland Hills 76182

  W 9-5
Tue Mar 22
(6:00)
Triple A/Prime Prep Academy
(charter school)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 3-9
Tue Mar 29
(5:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 7-4
Fri Apr 1
(8:00)
Dallas Prospects Baseball
(Independent High School Team)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 5-4
Sat Apr 2
(11:00 am)
Spring MtB Mustangs

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 11-3
Tue Apr 5
(4:30)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

  L 0-7
Thu Apr 7
(6:00)
CHANT Chargers
(high school team)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 6-5
Tue Apr 12
(6:00)
Triple A/Prime Prep Academy
(charter school)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 2-6
Thu Apr 14
(6:00)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 12-2

 

 

Spring 2016 JV "Navy" Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

23 Adam Beutel 11
2 Justin Bruce 11
30 Cole Lehman 11
51 Joseph Ludwinski 11
37 Jesse Scheer 11
16 Zach Bilello 10
29 Riley Bost 10
22 Zachary Brown 10
43 Tripp Durham 10
45 Aaron Elsenbrock 10
18 Mason Hendricks 10
5 Jake Johnson 10
15 Stanton Pruitt 10
65 Justin Russell 10
8 Isaac Wilson 10
48 Roman Morrison 9

Head Coach: Steve Bilello

Asst Coach: Randall Bost 

Team Admin: Debi Nimrichter; Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org