HSAA Boys JV (Blue) Basketball

2014 - 2015 Schedule
Final Record: 27-11
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 11
(5:00)
Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 41-38
Fri Nov 14
(6:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
W 73-56
Tue Nov 18
(6:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 99-54
Fri Nov 21
(6:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
(Hicks Gym)

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 51-43
Mon Nov 24
(6:30)
Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 51-49
Tue Nov 25
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 64-63
Mon Dec 1
(6:00)
Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

Bishop Dunne Catholic School
3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

W 72-58
Thu Dec 4
(2:00)
Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(vs. Houston-Lutheran South)
Houston Christian High School
Houston, TX
W 61-26
Fri Dec 5
(8:00 pm)
Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(vs. Katy-Tompkins High)
Houston Christian High School
Houston, TX
L 61-71
Sat Dec 6
(noon)
Houston Christian Mustang Classic
(vs. Houston-Concordia Lutheran)
Houston Christian High School
Houston, TX
W 65-44
Tue Dec 9
(6:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 70-69
(OT)
Wed Dec 10
(7:30)
Aussie BT
(Australian team)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75007

L 54-83
Mon Dec 15
(6:15)
Australian Team First Baptist Church
Richardson, TX
W 68-45
Tue Dec 16
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 59-60
(OT)
Mon Dec 29
(8:45 am)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. McKinney High)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
L 58-64
Tue Dec 30
(8:45 am)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Bishop Lynch)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
L 42-62
Tue Dec 30
(2:45)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Plano Jasper High School)
Ereckson Middle School
450 Tatum Drive
Allen, TX 75013
W 72-66
Wed Dec 31
(10:00 am)
Allen In-N-Out Burger Holiday Invitational
(vs. Van Alstyne High School)
Allen High School W 65-28
Mon Jan 5
(4:30)
The Oakridge School (Arlington)

The Oakridge School
5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 82-47
Tue Jan 6
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
W 76-48
Thu Jan 15
(4:15)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(vs. Dallas Adamson 2)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 73-34
Thu Jan 15
(8:00 pm)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(vs. Episcopal School of Dallas)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 67-45
Fri Jan 16
(6:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 60-67
Sat Jan 17
(10:15 am)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Semifinals vs. St. Mark's 1)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 55-43
Sat Jan 17
(4:30)
Dallas Christian JV Tournament
(Championship vs. St. Mark's 2)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 45-48
2nd Place
Tue Jan 20
(6:30)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

W 58-39
Mon Feb 2
(8:05)
Texas Torah Institute (Dallas)
Varsity
Levine Academy
18011 Hillcrest Road
Dallas 75252
W 67-49
Tue Feb 3
(6:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 77-55
Tue Feb 10
(6:15)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

W 58-41
Fri Feb 20
(5:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 59-70
Thu Feb 26 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston CHSA Wolverines)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 68-61
Fri Feb 27 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Amarillo Flames)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
L 66-70
Sat Feb 28 2015 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lubbock Titans)
Fieldhouse USA
6155 Sports Village Rd.
Frisco, TX 75034
W 79-58
3rd Place
Mon Mar 9

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. OKC Storm-North)

Springfield, Missouri

W 41-34
Tue Mar 10

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)

Springfield, Missouri

W 78-47
Wed Mar 11

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Memphis Metro Mustangs)

Springfield, Missouri

W 61-59
Gold Ball
Thu Mar 12

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Ft. Smith Patriots)

Springfield, Missouri

L 56-65
Fri Mar 13

2015 NCHBC National Tournament
(vs. Northwest Arkansas Hornets)

Springfield, Missouri

L 41-48

 

2014 - 2015 Boys JV (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

5 Leupen, Dennis 9
22 Shorman, Colton 10
25 Broncano, Andreas 9
31 Lehman, Cole 10
33 Rooney, C.J. 9
34 Nelson, Malachi 9
51 Costantini, Trey 9

Head Coach - Tony Swindle

Asst Coach - Derek Leupen

Team Admin - Gretchen Nelson