HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity

2007 Spring Schedule

Final Record: 20-5

Head Coach: Randy Scott

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Sat Feb 10 (10:00) Bishop Dunne High School Mark Twain W 2-1
Sat Feb 17 (3:00) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth) Away W 17-11
Sat Feb 17 (5:00) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth) Away W 5-2
Mon Feb 19 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy (Plano) Away W 15-0
Thu Feb 22 (6:00) FW All Saints Episcopal School Away L 3-4
Fri Feb 23 (4:30) Bishop Lynch High School Mark Twain W 9-3
Mon Feb 26 (4:00) John Paul II High School (Plano) Away W 15-2
Tue Feb 27 (5:30) Bishop Dunne High School Mark Twain W 11-2
Thu Mar 1 (4:00) Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Varsity) Mark Twain W 21-6
Mon Mar 5 (4:30) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall) Away W 10-0
Tue Mar 6 (4:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away W 7-6
Thu Mar 8 (5:00) Canyon Creek Christian Academy (Varsity) Mark Twain W 19-6
Mon Mar 12 (4:00) John Paul II High School (Plano) Away W 12-5
Sat Mar 17 (noon)  Montgomery Co. (Conroe) Mustangs (homeschool) Mark Twain W 10-3
Thu Mar 22 (6:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Mark Twain W 10-0
Fri Mar 23 (4:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) Away L 1-5
Sat Mar 24 (9:00)

PTHSS Homeschool Round-Robin

(vs. HCYA Houston Eagles Varsity)

Away L 9-12
Sat Mar 24 (1:30) FW Nolan Catholic High School (JV) Away W 6-3
Mon Apr 2 (5:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite) Away L 1-3
Tue Apr 3 (4:30) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away W 5-3
Thu Apr 5 (4:30) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away W 5-4
Tue Apr 10 (5:00) Greenhill School Mark Twain W 16-1
Thu Apr 12 (4:15) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas) Away L 3-4
Sat Apr 28 (11:00) Parker-Tarrant Co. Warriors (homeschool) Away W 16-1
Mon Apr 30 (4:30) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away W 2-1

 

 

Spring 2007 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

17 Cienski, Jonathan 9
10 Craven, Tyler 10
28 Heydrick, Jonathan 10
41 Hollister, Robert 10
57 Majors, Isaac 11
4 Morrow, Jake 11
99 Pruitt, Austin 10
51 Rogers, Caleb 9
8 Schultz, Jordan 11
34 Scott, Preston 10
12 Sorrell, Luke 10
25 Wood, Brooks 9
15 Woodall, Ryan 9

Head Coach - Randy Scott

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org