HSAA Girls Jr. Varsity Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 9-11
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Fri Nov 3 (5:30) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 31-28
Sat Nov 11 (1:30) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Harmony Baptist Church

242 Harmony Rd.

Weatherford, TX 76089-8972

Click here for directions.

L 23-27
Mon Nov 13 (7:30) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 9-34
Tue Nov 21 (3:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 32-43
Tue Nov 28 (7:30) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 46-54
Fri Dec 1 (4:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 27-42
Fri Dec 8 (4:00)

Carrollton Christian JV Tournament

(vs. Hebron H.S. 9th)

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

L 17-51

Sat Dec 9 (1:30)

Carrollton Christian JV Tournament

(vs. Watauga Christian)

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 55-10

Sat Dec 9 (4:30)

Carrollton Christian JV Tournament

(vs. Hockaday)

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

L 34-35
Tue Dec 12 (3:00)

Carrollton Christian Academy

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 55-32
Sat Jan 6 (noon) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 46-24
Thu Jan 18 (7:30) Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 26-9
Fri Jan 19 (6:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

W 40-35
Fri Feb 2 (6:30) Hockaday School (Dallas)

11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 34-48
Tue Feb 13 (7:00) Lakewood Presbyterian School (Varsity)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 45-21
Sat Mar 3 (5:15) Weatherford Express (homeschool)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 47-38
Tue Mar 13 (8:30)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Springfield, MO Knights)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 33-30
Wed Mar 14 (9:40)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(6A Game vs. OKCity Storm)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 29-51

Fri Mar 16

(8:00 am)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(6A Game vs. Team USA Red)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 34-50

Sat Mar 17

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(6A Game vs. FW THESA Riders)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

L 31-43

8th Place (6A)


 2006-2007 JV Girls Roster:

No.

Player Name

Class

4 Baniewicz, Jessica 10
41 Bell, Katherine 9
20 Crane, Allison 10
35 Crane, Brittany 11
11 Manning, Lauren 10
55 Nail, Becca 11
34 White, Elizabeth 10

Coach - Chris Bechtold

Asst Coach - Mark White