HSAA Girls JV Soccer

Winter 2015 - 2016 Schedule
Final Record: 12-10-2

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 29
(7:30)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 0-3
Mon Nov 9
(4:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 4-0
Thu Nov 12
(5:00)
Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
L 0-1
Mon Nov 23
(6:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)
Varsity

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 4-2

THANKSGIVING BREAK

Mon Nov 30
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 2-1
Tue Dec 8
(5:00)
Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
L 1-3
Thu Dec 10
(4:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 3-5
Tue Dec 15
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

L 1-3
Thu Dec 17
(6:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 4-1

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Mon Jan 4
(3:30)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

W 8-0
Thu Jan 14
(4:30)
Westlake Academy Westlake Academy
2600 JT Ottinger Rd.
Westlake, TX 76262
W 4-3
Thu Jan 21
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(vs. Lamar High School)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
L 1-2
Fri Jan 22
(10:30 am)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(vs. Arlington High School)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
L 1-5
Sat Jan 23
(2:00 pm)
Lamar High School Chik-fil-A Shootout
(vs. Bowie High School)
Lamar High School
1400 West Lamar Bvd.
Arlington, TX
W 4-0
Fri Jan 29
(5:30)
Westlake Academy R.E. Good Sports Complex
2335 Sandy Lake Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75006
T 2-2
Thu Feb 4
(5:00)
FW All Saints Episcopal School

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 2-0
Fri Feb 5
(4:30)
Harwood Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Central Jr. High Stadium
3191 W. Pipeline Rd.
Bedford, TX 76040
T 2-2
Mon Feb 8
(5:00)
Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-2
Thu Feb 11
(3:45)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

L 3-7
Sat Feb 13
(10:00 am)
Allen High School JV2 Lowery Stadium
601 E. Main St.
Allen, TX 75002
L 0-8
Tue Feb 16
(5:30)
Princeton High School Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 5-0
Sat Feb 20
(12:30)
Euless Jr. High (HEB)
9th Grade
Trinity High School
500 N Industrial Blvd
Euless, TX 76039
W 4-0
Mon Feb 22
(5:00)
Rockwall High School JV2 Rockwall High School
901 Yellowjacket Ln.
Rockwall 75087
W 3-0
Thu Feb 25
(5:00)
Triple A Academy---Dallas
(charter school)
Grimes Park
501 E. Wintergreen
Desoto, TX 75115
W 7-0

 

Winter 2015-2016 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

8 Barge, Lauren 10
00 Chumley, Mollie 9
18 Delgadillo, Crystal 11
5 Fedderson, Jill 9
22 Gilmore, Cailey 9
45 Killian, Tabitha 10
37 Koehl, Sarah 11
1 Martinez, Victoria 10
35 Medina, Isabella 10
15 Moer, Hannah 11
14 Olson, Anna 11
10 Rosenberg, Madi 10
20 Treutkin, Sarah 9
55 Urena, Rachel 11

 

Head Coaches: Brad Chumley and Paul Gilmore        

Team Manager: Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org