HSAA Girls JV Volleyball

Fall 2008 Schedule

Coach: Chris Schultz

Final Record:  16-10-0 (matches); 36-25-0 (games)

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Aug 7 (5:00) McKinney Christian Academy

Stonebridge United Methodist Church

1800 S. Stonebridge Dr.

McKinney 75070

W 25-20
26-24
Tue Aug 12 (3:00) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 9-25 19-25
Thu Aug 14 (6:00) The Highlands School (Irving)

Carrollton Christian

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

W 25-9
25-14
Fri Aug 15 (noon) Prince of Peace Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prestonwood 2)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 9-20 10-20
Fri Aug 15 (2:15) Prince of Peace Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Liberty Christian)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 12-20 17-20
Fri Aug 15 (4:30) Prince of Peace Tournament
(Pool Play vs. FW Christian)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 9-20 19 20
Fri Aug 15 (6:00) Prince of Peace Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Legacy Christian)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 20-16 20-10
Sat Aug 16 Prince of Peace Tournament
(Silver Division vs. Legacy Christian)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 25-20 25-19
Tue Aug 19 (5:00) Denton Calvary Academy

First Baptist Church

1100 Malone St

Denton, TX 76201

W 25-12 25-17
Tue Aug 26 (6:00) Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 17-25 25-9 10-15
Thu Aug 28 (5:00) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 25-21 25-21
Tue Sep 2 (5:00) Rockwall Christian Academy (Rowlett)

6005 Dalrock Rd.

Rowlett 75088

W 25-7 25-8
Tue Sep 9 (5:00)

THESA Riders (homeschool)

Tejas

8851 Cardinal

North Richland Hills 76180

W 25-9 23-25 15-5
Tue Sep 16 (5:00) Denton Calvary Academy

First Baptist Church

1100 Malone St

Denton, TX 76201

L 25-12 23-25 27-29

Thu Sep 18 (5:30) Prince of Peace Christian School (Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 21-25 19-25
Sat Sep 20 (10:20) Dallas Christian School JV Tournament (Bracket Play vs. Parish Episcopal)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 11-25 12-25
Sat Sep 20 (11:30) Dallas Christian School JV Tournament (Bracket Play vs. Canterbury)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 25-21 27-29 16-14
Sat Sep 20 Dallas Christian School JV Tournament (Medal Round vs. Bishop Dunne)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 29-31 25-22 15-7
5th Place
Tue Sep 23 (6:00) Yavneh Academy of Dallas

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 25-10 25-15
Tue Sep 30 (5:00) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd.

Red Oak 75154

W 16-25 25-7 25-23
Thu Oct 2 (5:30) Parker-Tarrant Warriors (homeschool)

SportsPlex at Valley View

5702 Alpha Rd.

Dallas, TX 75240

W 25-8 18-25 15-7
Tue Oct 7 (6:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Fellowship Bible Church

2801 Orchid Drive

McKinney 75070

L 16-25 25-15 5-15
Thu Oct 9 (5:00) Ft Worth Christian JV "B"

FW Christian-Cardinal Gym

7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

W 25-17 25-15
Thu Oct 9 (6:00) Ft Worth Christian JV "A"

FW Christian-Cardinal Gym

7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

L 9-25 25-16 14-16
Tue Oct 14 (5:30) Temple Christian (Lewisville)

1010 Bellaire St .

Lewisville 75067

W 25-13 25-7
Fri Oct 17 (6:00)

THESA Riders (homeschool)

Tejas

8851 Cardinal

North Richland Hills 76180

W 27-25
25-18
Fri Oct 24 (5:00)

Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 18-25 15-25

 

 

Fall 2008 JV Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

  Allen, Brianna 9
6 Brewster, Anna 9
15 Elmore, Allie 10
14 Gombert, Abby 10
18 Hurst, Kariss 11
1 Krahn, Emma 9
3 McCorkle, Jordan 10
11 McDaniel, Jean 11
16 McDaniel, Kathryn 10

Head Coach - Chris Schultz