HSAA Angels: 7th Grade Team

2009 Spring Schedule

Head Coach: Jack Brocious

Final Record: 8-4

Team Picture

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Mar 3 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Heights   L 3-12
Thu Mar 5 (4:00) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 13-7
Sat Mar 7 (12 noon) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away   L 3-5
Mon Mar 9 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas) Heights   W 12-2
Tue Mar 10 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 19-4
Mon Mar 23 (6:00) Southwest Christian School (Ft Worth) Away   W 13-1
Mon Mar 30 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas) Away   W 7-4
Thu Apr 2 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Heights   W 12-1
Tue Apr 7 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas Away   L 1-7
Thu Apr 9 (4:30) Lake Country Christian School (Ft Worth) Away 8777 Boat Club Rd.
Ft Worth 76179
L 3-7
Tue Apr 14 (4:30) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 11-8
Thu Apr 16 (4:30)

All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth)

Away   W 12-3

 

2009 7th Grade Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

19 Biesel, William 7
36 Bloskas, Grayson 7
23 Eubanks, Jonathan 7
64 Fusselman, Matthew 7
8 Gray, Will 7
12 Maggio, Joseph 7
63 Preston, Jake 7
33 Simpson, Brian 7
47 Stokes, Benjamin 7
35 Brocious, Stephen 6
29 Green, Garrett 6
39 Hamblen, Jake 6
38 Koval, Hayden 6
50 Tenpenny, Brian 6

Head Coach - Jack Brocious

Asst. Coaches - Simon Koval, Gary Eubanks

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org