HSAA Angels: 7th Grade Team

2010 Spring Schedule

Final Record: 8-8

Team Picture

Head Coach: Jack Brocious

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 15 (1:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 0-14
Thu Feb 18 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy HOME   L 5-9
Thu Feb 25 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   L 1-7
Thu Mar 4 (4:30) Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) HOME   W 11-0
Tue Mar 23 (5:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 0-15
Mon Mar 29 (4:30) Lake Country School (Ft Worth) Away   W 20-2
Tue Mar 30 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   L 5-6
Thu Apr 1 (4:30) Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Away   W 13-2
Tue Apr 6 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   W 8-3
Thu Apr 8 (4:30) Southwest Dallas Spartans HOME   W 12-3
Fri Apr 9 (4:00) Trinity Valley (Ft Worth) Away   W 18-10
Mon Apr 12 (4:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington) Away   L 2-4
Wed Apr 14 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) HOME   W 10-6
Thu Apr 15 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 3-2
Sat Apr 17 (TBD) Spring MtB Mustangs (Conroe) Away   L 2-7
Thu Apr 22 (4:30) Southwest Dallas Spartans Away Lions Park
1099 S. Peach
Duncanville, TX 75137
L 7-8

 

2010 7th Grade Team Roster

Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Grade

35 Brocious, Stephen 7
41 Eubanks, Jonathan 7
33 Goode, Cole 7
29 Greene, Garrett 7
38 Koval, Hayden 7
99 Scaggs, Casey 7
50 Tenpenny, Brian 7
80 Bellatti, Nate 6
39 Brocious, Andrew 6
45 Kassing, Jack 6
26 Scaggs, Luke 6
14 Sorenson, Gavin 6

Head Coach - Jack Brocious

Asst Coach - Simon Koval

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org