HSAA Angels: Middle School 8

2007 Spring Schedule

Final Record: 11-3-1

Head Coach: Tad Preston

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Feb 27 (4:30) Cistercian Preparatory School Heights W 18-3
Thu Mar 1 (6:30)

FW All Saints Episcopal School Tournament

(vs. Trinity Valley)

Away W 5-1
Sat Mar 3 (3:00)

FW All Saints Episcopal School Tournament

(vs. All Saints 7th Grade)

Away W 16-1
Sat Mar 3 (5:00)

FW All Saints Episcopal School Tournament

(vs. Southwest Christian)

Away T 5-5
Mon Mar 5 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas (ESD) Away W 8-0
Tue Mar 6 (4:30) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away W 5-3
Sat Mar 17 (1:00) Montgomery County Mustangs (homeschool) Heights L 1-7
Tue Mar 20 (5:30) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Away L 6-7
Thu Mar 22 (4:30) Lutheran High School Heights W 14-1
Sat Mar 24 (2:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving) Away W 15-1
Mon Apr 2 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas (ESD) Heights W 10-5
Tue Apr 3 (5:00) All Saints Episcopal School Heights W 6-3
Tue Apr 10 (4:00) Greenhill School Heights W 11-3
Thu Apr 12 (4:30) St. Mark's School of Texas Heights L 4-6
Thu Apr 26 (4:30) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away W 7-6

 

2007 Middle School 8 Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

29 Amberg, Josh 8
30 Butts, Jonathan 8
38 Daniels, Michael 8
40 Hutt, Jeremy 8
39 Jones, Andrew 8
63 Preston, Kyle 8
6 Prim, Ryan 8
92 Raneri, Gino 8
31 Watts, Jeff 8

Head Coach - Tad Preston

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org