HSAA Angels: 8th Grade Team

2017 Spring Schedule
Head Coach: Scott Frazier

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Feb 21
(4:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

  L 3-9
Tue Feb 28
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

1st game of Double Header (5 innings) L 2-5
Tue Feb 28
(TBD)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

2nd game of Double Header (5 innings) L 1-6
Thu Mar 2
(4:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

  L 2-11
Mon Mar 6
(4:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 0-3
Thu Mar 9
(4:00)
Shelton School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 3-2
Tue Mar 14
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 5-12
Tue Mar 21
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 4-5
Thu Mar 23
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 1-12
Sat Apr 1
(11:00 am)
Spring MtB Mustangs
(homeschool)
Carl Barton Jr. Park
2500 N. Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77301
1st game of Doubleheader W 11-2
Sat Apr 1
(1:00 pm)
Spring MtB Mustangs
(homeschool)
Carl Barton Jr. Park
2500 N. Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77301
2nd game of Doubleheader L 3-6
Tue Apr 4
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

  L 1-8
Tue Apr 11
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  T 4-4
Tue Apr 25
(5:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
  L 0-9
Thu Apr 27
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 1-9

 

 

2017 8th Grade Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

1 Andrew Zerangue 8
5 Jovin Coon 7
6 Adam Stephenson 8
8 Braeden Pitts 6
13 Landon Frazier 8
15 Paul Hunhoff 8
16 Sam Frazier 7
23 Connor Teel 8
24 Jack Reece 8
28 Sterling Thompson 8
37 Ethan England 8

Head Coach - Scott Frazier

Asst Coaches - Jesse Coon & John Reece

Team Admins -  Debbie Fusselman

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org