HSAA Angels: 8th Grade Team

2013 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 11-6

Team Picture

Head Coach: Jack Warden

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Sat Feb 16
(11:00 or 1:30)
Spring MtB Mustangs (homeschool) Carl Barton Park
2500 S. Loop 336  Conroe 77302
  W 15-2
Tue Feb 26 (4:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Breckinridge Park   W 14-2
Thu Feb 28 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy Away   L 6-12
Thu Mar 7 (5:00) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill Breckinridge Park   W 7-2
Fri Mar 8 (4:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Away   W 11-8
Thu Mar 14 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Breckinridge Park   L 4-11
Sat Mar 16 (2:30) Conroe Northside Falcons (homeschool) Breckinridge Park 1st Game of Doubleheader L 5-6
Sat Mar 16 (4:45) Conroe Northside Falcons (homeschool) Breckinridge Park 2nd Game of Doubleheader W 9-4
Tue Mar 19 (5:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Breckinridge Park   W 5-3
Fri Mar 22 (4:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 11-4
Tue Mar 26 (5:00) Ft. Worth Christian Breckinridge Park   L 2-13
Thu Mar 28 (4:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy Breckinridge Park   L 0-10
Mon Apr 8 (5:00) Trinity Christian School - Cedar Hill Away Grimes Park
DeSoto, TX
W 14-0
Tue Apr 9 (5:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Breckinridge Park   W 7-4
Thu Apr 11 (4:00) St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas) Away   L 2-3
Fri Apr 19 (6:00) Country Day School (Ft Worth) Away   W 10-7
Sat Apr 20 (12:00) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison) Away   W 11-8

 

2013 8th Grade Team Roster
Team Picture

No.

Player Name

Class

  Justin Bruce 8
  Samuel Hawes 8
  Jacob Holleman 8
  Hunter Kirby 8
  Ian McLerran 7
  David Rosenbaum 8
  Camden Samaniego 8
  Jesse Scheer 8
  Caleb Spenrath 8
  Jacob Warden 8
  Isaac Wilson 7

Head Coach - Jack Warden

Asst. Coach - Chris Spenrath

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org