HSAA Angels: 8th Grade "B" Team

2012 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 3-8

Head Coach: Frank Lanier

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Thu Feb 23 (8:00) Frozen Ropes Breckinridge Park   L 1-9
Mon Feb 27 (4:00) Greenhill School (Dallas) Away   W 7-0
Tue Feb 28 (5:00) Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) Breckinridge Park   L 2-4
Mon Mar 5 (4:00) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Away   W 6-5
Tue Mar 6 (6:30) Ft. Worth Christian School Breckinridge Park   L 0-9
Mon Mar 26 (4:00) Southwest Dallas Spartans (homeschool) Breckinridge Park   W 1-0
Mon Apr 2 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas Away   L 6-7
Tue Apr 10 (8:00) Frozen Ropes Breckinridge Park   L 4-11
Thu Apr 12 (7:00) Ft. Worth Christian School Breckinridge Park   L 0-15
Mon Apr 16 (5:30) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth) Away   L
Thu Apr 26 (4:30) Southwest Dallas Spartans (homeschool) Away Lions Park
1099 S. Peach
Duncanville, TX 75137
L

 

2012 8th Grade "B" Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

30 Tyler Bates 8
35 Michael Boyson 8
18 Andrew Higgins 8
23 Charlie Josch 8
98 Trey Klongpayabal 8
13 Benjamin Medeiros 8
33 Christian Padilla 8
14 Gavin Sorensen 8
2 Caleb Spenrath 7
29 Ian McLerran 6

Head Coach - Frank Lanier

Asst. Coach - Chris Spenrath

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org