HSAA Boys Middle School Soccer

2013-2014 Schedule
Final Record: 6-7-2

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Nov 12
(4:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 2-5
Mon Nov 18
(4:00)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

W 3-2
Thu Nov 21
(5:30)
The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

T 2-2
Mon Dec 2
(5:00)
The Covenant School (Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 3-0
Wed Dec 4
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)---8th Grade

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 0-1
Mon Dec 16
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)---7th Grade

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 2-0
Tue Dec 17
(4:00)
Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-3
Mon Jan 6
(5:45)
Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 4-3
Tue Jan 7
(3:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Faith Christian School
730 Cannon St.
Grapevine TX 76051
L 2-3
Tue Jan 14
(4:15)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

T 3-3
Thu Jan 16
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)---8th Grade

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 0-2
Mon Jan 20 (11:30 am) Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek-Sparger Road Colleyville, TX 76034
L 2-5
Wed Jan 22
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 1-0
Fri Jan 24
(4:00)
The Covenant School (Dallas) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
L 1-2
Tue Jan 28
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)---7th Grade

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 1-0
Tue Feb 4
(4:30)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

Score Not Reported

 

2013-2014 Middle School Boys Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

12 Byrd, Peter 8
6 Emery, Zachary 8
14 Griffin, Michael 8
22 Thorne, Aaron 8
24 Welch, Matthew 8
28 Hurwitz, Josh 7
16 Lee, Samuel 7
18 McDaniel, Caleb 7
10 Taylor, Zachary 7
15 Blake, Landon 6
7 Byrd, Luke 6
11 Lipper, Sam 6
8 Major, Luke 6
9 Major, Gabriel 6
19 Rayle, Timothy 6

 

Head Coaches - Jason & Shannon Blake
Team Manager - Jennifer Byrd

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org