HSAA Boys Middle School (Blue) Soccer

2015-2016 Schedule
Final Record: 5-6-3

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Mon Nov 9
(4:30)

Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)

Faith Christian School
730 Cannon St.
Grapevine TX 76051

W 6-1
Fri Nov 20
(5:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L 0-5
Thu Dec 3
(4:00)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

T 1-1
Fri Dec 4
(4:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

T 3-3
Mon Dec 7
(4:15)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 3-5
Mon Dec 14
(4:30)

Good Shepherd Episcopal School
(Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 5-0
Tue Dec 15
(5:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

T 1-1
Thu Jan 7
(5:15)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

W 2-0
Fri Jan 8
(5:45)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 7-0
Wed Jan 13
(5:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-3
Tue Jan 19
(5:15)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L 0-3
Fri Jan 22
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 2-4
Tue Jan 26
(5:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 2-0
Tue Feb 9
(5:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L

 

 

2015-2016 MS Boys Combined Roster
Blue & Red Teams

No.

Player Name

Class

50 Ahle, Andrew 8
28 Allan, Colwin 6
60 Anderson, Liam 8
32 Blacker, Dekan 7
15 Blake, Landon 8
8 Boyle, Noah 8
99 Bryner, Ayden 8
88 Bryner, Harrison 6
18 Carrion, Miguel 7
3 Cue, Jordan 8
9 Dodrill, Cole 6
10 Ellis, Aidan 6
12 Ellis, Seth 6
17 Erickson, Xander 8
2 Fedderson, Brett 8
54 Gibson, Tyler 8
6 Leventhal, Daniel 7
7 Lewis, Trey 7
16 Liang, Caleb 6
11 Lipper, Sam 8
55 Marshall, Nash 6
33 Martinez, Chano 6
13 Mastel, Cale 7
40 Orchard, Justin 7
24 Palmer, Jackson 6
5 Plummer, David 7
21 Rayle, Timothy 8
4 Rojo, Isaac 6
19 Saenz, Aidan 5
1 Saenz, Micah 7
27 Schonhoff, Jefferson 7
23 Sullivan, Andrew 7
14 Summey, Noam 7
22 Sustala, Jacob 8

 

Head Coaches - Jason & Shannon Blake
Team Managers -
 

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org