HSAA Boys Middle School (Red) Soccer

2015-2016 Schedule
Final Record: 6-8

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Nov 12
(7:15)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 7-0
Fri Nov 13
(4:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

L 1-2
Fri Nov 20
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L 0-3
Wed Dec 9
(4:15)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 4-2
Thu Dec 10
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L 0-5
Thu Dec 17
(4:00)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W 2-0
Thu Jan 7
(4:00)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L 1-3
Mon Jan 11
(4:00)

All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 3-0
Wed Jan 13
(4:15)
Episcopal School of Dallas

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 1-3
Tue Jan 19
(4:00)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L 1-3
Mon Jan 25
(4:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 2-0
Fri Jan 29
(4:00)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

W
Mon Feb 1
(5:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

L
Tue Feb 9
(4:00)

Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road
Irving 75039

L

 

 

2015-2016 MS Boys Combined Roster
Blue & Red Teams

No.

Player Name

Class

50 Ahle, Andrew 8
28 Allan, Colwin 6
60 Anderson, Liam 8
32 Blacker, Dekan 7
15 Blake, Landon 8
8 Boyle, Noah 8
99 Bryner, Ayden 8
88 Bryner, Harrison 6
18 Carrion, Miguel 7
3 Cue, Jordan 8
9 Dodrill, Cole 6
10 Ellis, Aidan 6
12 Ellis, Seth 6
17 Erickson, Xander 8
2 Fedderson, Brett 8
54 Gibson, Tyler 8
6 Leventhal, Daniel 7
7 Lewis, Trey 7
16 Liang, Caleb 6
11 Lipper, Sam 8
55 Marshall, Nash 6
33 Martinez, Chano 6
13 Mastel, Cale 7
40 Orchard, Justin 7
24 Palmer, Jackson 6
5 Plummer, David 7
21 Rayle, Timothy 8
4 Rojo, Isaac 6
19 Saenz, Aidan 5
1 Saenz, Micah 7
27 Schonhoff, Jefferson 7
23 Sullivan, Andrew 7
14 Summey, Noam 7
22 Sustala, Jacob 8

 

Head Coaches - Jason & Shannon Blake
Team Managers -  

 

 

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org