HSAA Boys Middle School Football

Fall 2008 Schedule

Final Record: 7-4

Head Coach: Charles Bryant

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Thu Aug 28 (5:00) Dallas Academy

Dallas Academy

950 Tiffany Way

Dallas 75218

W 56-24
Tue Sep 9 (5:00) Lucas Christian Academy

Lucas Christian Academy

415 W. Lucas Rd.

Allen, TX 75002

W 47-8
Fri Sep 12 (5:30) Nazarene Christian Academy

Harold Patterson Sports Complex

1000 W. Bardin Rd.

Arlington, TX 76017

W 46-6
Fri Sep 19 (5:00)
Team B
Faith Lutheran School (6-man)

Faith Lutheran School

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074

L 48-52
Tue Sep 23 (6:30) St. Mark's School of Texas
(11-man)
St. Mark’s School

10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 6-36
Thu Sep 25 (5:30)
Team B
Covenant Classical School (6-man)

Central Park

S. Las Vegas Trail

White Settlement, TX 76108

W 60-31
Tue Sep 30 (6:00) Inspired Vision Academy #2
(11-man)
Inspired Vision Academy #1
8421 Bohannon
Dallas, TX 75217
W 26-0
Thu Oct 9 (6:30) Dallas Christian School (11-man) Dallas Christian School

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

L 14-42
Fri Oct 10 (5:00)
Team B
Faith Lutheran School (6-man)

Faith Lutheran School

1701 E. Park Blvd

Plano 75074

W 61-45
Thu Oct 23 (6:00) The Oakridge School (11-man) The Oakridge School
5900 Pioneer Pkwy
Arlington 76013
L 8-22
Thu Oct 30 (5:30)
Team B
Eagle Advantage Academy
(6-man)
8200 Schrade Rd.
Rowlett, TX
W 28-20

 

Fall 2008 Middle School Football Roster:

No. Player Name

Class

16 Ball, Branson 8
24 Baniewicz, Bradley 8
51 Bechtold, Caleb 7
15 Bryant, Chet 8
4 Bryant, Chase 8
72 Bullock, Evan 7
77 Clark, Ryan 8
82 Eckhoff, Aaron 8
25 Foster, Colt 8
11 Hartwell, Jeremiah 8
62 Helmreich, Austin 8
79 Jones, Nathan 8
60 Kelly, Jack 8
47 Lindstrom, Justin 8
8 Lyon, Dustin 8
21 Lyons, Roderick 8
81 McCurrach, Garrett 8
89 Medina, Ryan 8
29 Meeker, Charles 7
45 Paddyaker, Mitchel 8
53 Payne, Josh 8
78 Romat, Joshua 8
54 Solomon, Bill 8
35 Sourber, Joseph 8
26 Sumner, Zachary 8
27 Tanella, Judah 8
10 Wilmans, Jeremy 8

Head Coach - Charles Bryant

Team Admin - Susan Bryant

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.hsaa.org