HSAA Girls Middle School (Blue) Soccer

2015-2016 Schedule
Final Record: 11-1-2

Head Coach: Jeff Thorman

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 29
(4:30)

Prestonwood Christian Academy
(Plano)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 2-0
Thu Nov 12
(6:00)

Prestonwood Christian Academy
(Plano)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

T 1-1
Fri Nov 13
(3:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

T 0-0
Thu Dec 3
(4:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)

Dallas Road Campus
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051

W 3-2
Mon Dec 7
(4:30)
Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 8-0
Fri Dec 11
(4:15)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

L 2-3
Mon Dec 14
(4:30)

Good Shepherd Episcopal School (Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 9-0
Tue Dec 15
(4:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 1-0
Tue Jan 5
(5:00)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

W 2-0
Fri Jan 8
(4:30)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 8-0
Mon Jan 11
(5:15)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 8-0
Thu Jan 21
(4:00)

Hockaday School
(Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd
Dallas 75229

W 5-1
Mon Jan 25
(4:00)
McKinney Christian Academy McKinney Christian Academy
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071
W 2-0
Mon Feb 1
(4:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Coppell 75019

W 2-0

 

 

2015-2016 MS Girls (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Jayla Ward* 7
4 Sydney Fawks 8
6 Hannah Gibson* 6
7 Petra Hansen Halawa 7
8 Isabel Broncano 8
9 Jorey Thorman 8
13 Emily Butler* 6
15 Sterling Pruitt 8
17 Haley Wheatley* 8
19 Emma DeAtley 7
23 Emma Carl* 7
24 Devyn Gilmore* 7
25 Jasmine Sanders 6
32 Emma Teague 6
36 Chloe Lozano 8
45 Kendall Hicks 7
63 Eva Mulligan 8

*Dual players with MS Red team

Coaches - Jeff Thorman
Asst Coach - Fabian Broncano
Team Manager - Kim Gilmore

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org