HSAA Girls Middle School Track & Field

Spring 2009 Schedule

Team Picture

Coach: Lisa McNeme

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 14 (10:00 am)

HSAA Intrasquad Meet
(Team Picture @ 9:30 am)

Plano Senior High School

Thu Feb 26 (4:00 pm)

Local Meet

Cistercian Prep School
Irving, TX

Thu Mar 5 (4:00 pm)

Local Meet

St. Mark's School of Texas
Dallas, TX

Tue Mar 10 (4:00 pm)

Local Meet

Hockaday School
Dallas, TX

Fri Mar 27
(1:00 field; 4:00 running)

BVU Invitational

St. Mark's School of Texas
Dallas, TX

Fri Apr 3
(1:30 field; 4:30 track)

Tom Landry Relays

Trinity Christian Academy
Addison, TX

Thu Apr 16 (4:00)

Local Meet

Prestonwood Christian Academy
Plano, TX

Sat Apr 18 (TBD)

FBA Saints Relays

First Baptist Academy
Saints Athletic Complex
Dallas, TX

Sat Apr 25 (9:30 am) Texas State Homeschool Track Meet
(optional)
Temple, TX

Sat May 16 (TBD)

National Homeschool Meet
(optional)

Truman High School
Independence, MO

 

Spring 2009 MS Girls Roster

Player Name

Class

Annie Day 8
Megan Eakin 8
Katie Foshee 7
Sarah Jones 8
Savannah Mars 8
Breanna Nunn 8
Caitlin Payne 8
Grace Verkler 7
Katie Walmsley 8
Megan Woodcock 7

Head Coach - Lisa McNeme

Asst Coaches - Keith Austin, Paul Cordell, Brooks Kirsch, Brian Schmidt, Joven Stephens

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org