HSAA Girls Middle School Track & Field

Spring 2011 Schedule

Team Photo

Head Coach: Lisa McNeme

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 19
(10 am)
HSAA Intrasquad
Team picture @ 9:30 am

Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano 75075

Thu Feb 24
(4:00)
Metroplex MS Series Meet #1 Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd.
Dallas, TX 75229
Thu Mar 3
(4:00)
Metroplex MS Series Meet #2 Cistercian Preparatory School
3660 Cistercian Rd.
Irving, TX 75039
Tue Mar 8
(4:00)
Metroplex MS Series Meet #3 Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Fri Mar 25
(1:00 field;
4:30 track)
BVU Invitational

St. Mark's School of Texas
10600 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

Fri Apr 1
(TBD field;
TBD track)
Tom Landry Relays Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
Thu Apr 7
(4:00)
Metroplex MS Series Meet #4 Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.
Carrollton, TX 75007
Thu Apr 14
(4:00)
Metroplex MS Series Meet #5 Episcopal School of Dallas (ESD)
4100 Merrell Rd.
Dallas, TX 75229
Sat Apr 23
(9:00 field:
12:00 track)
Texas State Homeschool Track Meet Academy, TX (near Temple)
Sat May 7
(9:00 field:
12:00 track)
Dallas Regional Home School Meet
(sponsored by HSAA)
Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Parkway
Allen, TX 75002
May 20-21
(TBD)

National Homeschool Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

Springfield, MO

 

 

Spring 2011 MS Girls Roster

Player Name

Class

Cook, Lauren 7
Cordell, Ashley 8
Dallas, Hope 8
Foshee, Katie 8
Grant, Phoebe 8
Holt, Corinne 8
Johnson, Destiny 8
McCurrach, Madison 7
McNeme, Jessica 8
Nassardeen, Danielle 7
Tenney, Lexi 8
Thomson, Haylie 8

Head Coach - Lisa McNeme

Asst Coaches - Matt Ahle, Sarah Bundy, Paul Cordell, Butch Grant, Wes Haynes, Brian Schmidt, Tony Szymczyk

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org