HSAA Girls Middle School Track & Field

Spring 2016 Schedule

Head Coach: Matt Evans

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 20
10:00 am
HSAA Intrasquad
Team picture @ 9:30 am

C.A. McMillen High School
750 N Murphy Rd.
Murphy, TX 75094

Thu Feb 25
4:00 pm
Metroplex MS League Meet #1 Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway
Carrollton, TX 75007
Thu Mar 3
4:00 pm
Metroplex MS League Meet #2 Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
Thu Mar 10
4:00 pm
Metroplex MS League Meet #3 Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
Tue Mar 15
4:00 pm
Metroplex MS League Meet #4 Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway
Carrollton, TX 75007
Fri Mar 18
1:00-Field
4:30-Track
BVU Invitational

St. Mark's School of Texas
10600 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

Thu Mar 31
4:00 pm
Metroplex MS League Meet #5 Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
Tue Apr 5
4:00
Metroplex MS League Meet #6 Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
Tue Apr 12
4:00
Metroplex MS League Championships
Week #1
Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd.
Plano, TX 75093
Sat Apr 16
TBD-Field
TBD-Track
Texas State Home School Track Meet
 

North Belton Middle School
7907 Prairie View Road
Temple, TX 76502

Thu Apr 21
4:00
Metroplex MS League Championships
Week #2
Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
May 13-14
(TBD)

National Home School Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

Southwest Baptist University
Bolivar, MO

 

 

Spring 2016 MS Girls Roster

Player Name

Class

Davis, Ayla 8
Erickstad, Caroline 8
Evans, Isabella 7
Martin, Maci 8
Pruitt, Sterling 8
Sheahan, Evelyn 7
Thorman, Jorey 8
Wolfe, Marissa 7

Head Coaches -  Matt Evans

Asst Coaches -  Brian Schmidt, Scott McCurrach, Paul Cordell, Lisa McNeme, Butch Grant, Matt Ahle, Mike Seymour, Jenny Seymour

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org