HSAA Boys Varsity (North) Basketball

2012 - 2013 Schedule

Head Coach: Paul Davis

Final Record: 28-24

Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Tue Nov 6 (8:00) Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Gym
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 78-41
Mon Nov 12 (8:00) Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

3900 Rugged Drive

Dallas 75224

L 57-61
(OT)
Tue Nov 13 (7:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 50-53
Wed Nov 14 (7:30) Wakeland High School (Frisco)

10700 Legacy Dr.

Frisco 75034

L 49-60
Tue Nov 20 (7:30) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

9750 Ferguson Dr.

Dallas 75228

L 52-62
Fri Nov 30
(7:30)
Prime Prep Academy
(Dallas charter school)
Academy Building
330 Ann Arbor Dr.
Dallas, TX
L 62-93
Tue Dec 4 (8:00) Prestonwood Christian Academy

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 59-65
(2 OT)
Thu Dec 6
(3:00)
23rd Annual Durant, OK Lion Classic
(1st Round vs. Deer Creek, OK)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
L 64-66
Fri Dec 7
(12:20)
23rd Annual Durant, OK Lion Classic
(2nd Round vs. Hugo, OK)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
L 59-64
Sat Dec 8
(11:20)
23rd Annual Durant, OK Lion Classic
(7th Place Game vs. Denison High)
Durant High School
950 Gerlach
Durant, OK 74701
W 75-39
Tue Dec 11 (6:30) Cistercian Preparatory School (Irving)

1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039  

L 44-57
Thu Dec 13 (7:30) Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 43-62
Mon Dec 17 (6:30) Tasmanian Institute (Australia)

IAD

2800 North Interstate 35E

Carrollton 75007

L 41-44 (OT)
Fri Dec 21 (8:00) John Paul II High School
(Plano)

2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 51-54
Thu Dec 27 (11:30) Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. TCA-Addison)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 56-53
Thu Dec 27
(2:30)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Ovilla Christian School)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 63-19
Fri Dec 28
(8:30 am)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prince of Peace Christian)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 59-52
Fri Dec 28
(2:30 pm)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. Shelton School)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 53-45
Sat Dec 29
(8:30 am)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Semifinals vs. Prince of Peace Christian)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

W 70-57
Sat Dec 29
(7:00 pm)
Prince of Peace Holiday Tournament
(Championship vs. TCA-Addison)

Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton, TX 75007

L 46-63
2nd Place
Fri Jan 4 (3:00) Prince of Peace Christian School(Carrollton)

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 61-51
Sat Jan 5 (2:20) Triple A Academy Focus Academy
2524 W. Ledbetter Dr.
Dallas, TX 75237
L 36-70
Tue Jan 8 (6:30) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

W 60-47
Thu Jan 10 (11:20 am) Anadarko, OK High School Tournament
(1st Round vs. Carl Albert High, Midwest City, OK)
Anadarko High School
1400 Warrior Drive
Anadarko, OK 73005
W 69-67
(2OT)
Fri Jan 11
(4:40)
Anadarko, OK High School Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Lawton MacArthur)
Anadarko High School
1400 Warrior Drive
Anadarko, OK 73005
L 46-47
(OT)
Sat Jan 12
(4:15)
Anadarko, OK High School Tournament
(3rd Place Game vs. Noble High School)
Anadarko High School
1400 Warrior Drive
Anadarko, OK 73005
L 53-62
Mon Jan 14 (7:30) All Saints Episcopal School (Ft Worth)

9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 59-51
Tue Jan 15 (6:30) Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 40-38
Thu Jan 17 (8:00) Yavneh Academy (Dallas)

Schultz Rosenberg Campus

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 57-56
Tue Jan 22 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )
Midway @ Spring Valley

Dallas 75244

L 52-53
Thu Jan 24
(6:30)
Altus (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(1st Round vs. Houston HCYA)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
L 55-71
Fri Jan 25
(5:00 pm)
Altus (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(2nd Round vs. Altus High)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 56-43
Sat Jan 26
(4:00)
Altus (Oklahoma) Shortgrass Tournament
(5th Place Game vs. Chickasha)
Altus High School
415 N. Park Ave
Altus, OK 73521
W 63-53
Fri Feb 1 (7:30) Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill) 1313 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 64-66
Sat Feb 2 (3:00) Wilmer-Hutchins High School(Dallas ISD) Wilmer-Hutchins High School
5520 Langdon
Dallas TX 75241
W 57-41
Tue Feb 5 (8:00) Nolan Catholic High School (Ft Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

L 35-58
Fri Feb 8 (6:30) Roosevelt High School
(Dallas ISD)
Roosevelt High School
525 Bonnie View Rd.
Dallas, TX 75203
W 55-43
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 69-32
Thu Feb 21 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Marcos Panthers)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 43-39
Fri Feb 22 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Houston RCHA Pride)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
W 56-44
Sat Feb 23 20013 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Championship Game vs. HCYA Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA
Frisco, TX
L 54-67
2nd Place
Thu March 14 (12:30) 2013 East Coast Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Atlanta GGC Barons)
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
W 79-53
Thu March 14 (8:00 pm) 2013 East Coast Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Chesapeake, VA Sovereign Grace)
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
W 86-38
Fri March 15 (2:30 pm) 2013 East Coast Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Pool Play vs. Surry NC Runnin' Patriots)
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
W 65-24
Fri March 15 (8:30 pm) 2013 East Coast Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Semifinals vs. Richmond CVHAA Patriots)
Liberty University
Lynchburg, VA
W 58-42
Sat March 16 (5:30) 2013 East Coast Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Championship vs. Flower Mound Rebels)
Liberty University
Vines Center

Lynchburg, VA
L 53-58
Tue Mar 19 (8:30 am)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. FAITH Falcons, Michigan)

Springfield, Missouri

W 61-43
Tue Mar 19 (8:40 pm)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Spirit Academy Warriors, California)

Springfield, Missouri

W 51-29
Wed Mar 20 (7:30 pm)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Memphis FCA Nighthawks)

Springfield, Missouri

W 65-54
Thu Mar 21 (7:30 pm)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(vs. Eastside Golden Eagles, Indiana)

Springfield, Missouri

W 56-43
Gold Ball Champs
Fri Mar 22 (6:15 pm)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(Gold Ball Showdown vs. Oklahoma City Storm)

Springfield, Missouri

L 41-64
Sat Mar 23 (2:30 pm)

NCHBC 2013 Nationals
(Gold Ball Showdown vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars)

Springfield, Missouri

L 60-75
6A-4th

 

2012-2013 Varsity Boys (North) Roster

No.

Player Name

Hometown

Class

3 Chet Bryant Plano 11
4 Joel Martin Plano 11
5 Bradley Baniewicz Plano 12
12 Cole Johnson Plano 11
23 Nathan Williams McKinney 11
24 Judah Tanella Allen 12
30 Chase Bryant Plano 11
32 Ben Stokes Plano 11
40 Cooper Kelemen Dallas 12
54 Jackson Davis Murphy 11

Head Coach - Paul Davis
Asst. Coaches - Robin Stokes; Lee Green

Team Admin - Dina Johnson