HSAA Boys Varsity Soccer

Winter 2008-2009 Schedule

Coaches: Curt & Jennifer Berrier

Final Record: 4-15

Team Picture

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 30 (7:30) Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

L 0-4
Thu Nov 6 (6:00) Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

L 0-6
Tue Nov 11 (7:00) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)

Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Drive

Ft. Worth  76132

L 0-6
Fri Nov 14 (5:00) John Paul II High School

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 1-9
Mon Nov 17 (7:00) The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

L 0-7
Thu Nov 20 (5:00) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108
(see Maps page for directions)

L 1-7
Tue Dec 2 (5:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

L 2-9
Mon Dec 8 (6:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill TC-Cedar Hill
1231 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill 75104
L 2-5
Tue Dec 9 (3:30) Canyon Creek Christian Academy

Lutheran High School

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 2-0
Tue Jan 6 (5:30) Princeton High School

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 4-3
Thu Jan 8 (4:30) Lovejoy High School Tournament (vs. Lovejoy High School) Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Pkwy
Lucas, TX 75002
L 1-8
Fri Jan 9 (2:00) Lovejoy High School Tournament (vs. FW Polytechnic) Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Pkwy
Lucas, TX 75002
L 1-4
Sat Jan 10 Lovejoy High School Tournament (vs. TBD) Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Pkwy
Lucas, TX 75002
L
Sat Jan 17 (11 am) Carrollton Christian Academy

Carrollton Christian

2201 E. Hebron Pkwy

Carrollton 75010

L 1-2
Tue Jan 20 (4:00) Canyon Creek Christian Academy

Lutheran High School

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 2-4
Thu Jan 22 (noon) Crowley High School Tournament (vs. Everman High School) Crowley High School
Crowley, TX
L 1-4
Thu Jan 22 (8:00 pm) Crowley High School Tournament (vs. Trimble Tech) Crowley High School
Crowley, TX
W 2-1
Fri Jan 23 (10 am) Crowley High School Tournament (vs. Crowley High School) Crowley High School
Crowley, TX
L 2-14
Thu Feb 5 (7:00) Trinity Christian School-Cedar Hill TC-Cedar Hill
1231 E. Pleasant Run Rd.
Cedar Hill 75104
W 5-2

 

Winter 08-09 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Joel Mason 10
3 Clark McDaniel 12
5 Ian Bridgman 11
6 Anthony Clark 12
7 Grayson Helmreich 10
8 Nicholas Bresson 10
10 Jeremiah Shipman 9
12 Andrew Byrd 9
13 Paul Serrato 11
14 Aaron Hoegenauer 12
16 Will Elliott 10
17 Ryan Thomas 11
18 Christian Berrier 11
20 Spencer Lieb 10
21 Martin Morgan 10
23 Andrew Sill 9
33 Coy Cowan 10
48 Sasha Buhrow 9

Coaches - Curt & Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org