HSAA Girls Varsity Basketball

2006 - 2007 Schedule

Final Record: 14-27
Date/Time Opponent Location Score
Fri Nov 3 (6:30) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

L 31-66
Sat Nov 4 (4:00) Denton Calvary Academy

Strickland Middle School

324 E. Windsor

Denton 76209

L 25-34
Tue Nov 7 (6:00) Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas)

2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

L 29-34
Thur Nov 9 (6:00) American Heritage Christian Academy (Carrollton)

This game has been moved to the Garland Christian Academy gymnasium.  

L 35-37
Mon Nov 13 (6:00) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 27-43
Tue Nov 14 (6:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

W 58-19
Fri Nov 17 (noon)

Canyon Creek Christian Academy Tournament

(Van Alstyne H.S.)

Garland Christian Academy

1522 Lavon Dr .

Garland 75040  

L 34-57
Sat Nov 18 (8am)

Canyon Creek Christian Academy Tournament

(vs. Bridgeport)

Garland Christian Academy

1522 Lavon Dr .

Garland 75040  

L 23-53
Sat Nov 18

Canyon Creek Christian Academy Tournament

(vs. The Highlands)

Garland Christian Academy

1522 Lavon Dr .

Garland 75040  

L 30-39
Tue Nov 21 (5:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr )

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 17-65
Mon Nov 27 (6:00) The Highlands School (Irving)

Holy Family of Nazareth Catholic Church

2323 Cheyenne St.

Irving 75062

L 23-51
Tue Nov 28 (6:00) Lutheran High School (Dallas)

8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 33-55
Tue Dec 5 (4:30) Episcopal School of Dallas

4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229  

L 31-50
Tue Dec 12 (7:30) Lakehill Preparatory School (Dallas)

2720 Hillside Dr

Dallas 75214

W 65-43
Fri Dec 15 (4:30) Shady Grove C.A. Varsity Girls Tournament (vs. Watauga Harvest)

1829 W. Shady Grove 

Grand Prairie 75050

W 85-12

Sat Dec 16 (2:00) Shady Grove C.A. Varsity Girls Tournament (Championship vs. Shady Grove)

1829 W. Shady Grove 

Grand Prairie 75050

L 38-70

2nd Place

Mon Dec 18 (6:00) Garland Christian Academy

1522 Lavon Dr .

Garland 75040  

W 52-43
Thu Dec 21 (6:00) McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Fellowship Bible Church

2801 Orchid Drive

McKinney 75070  

L 39-48
Thu Dec 28 (5:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington) Holiday Classic (vs. Amer. Herit.)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

W 53-23
Fri Dec 29 (2:30 pm) The Oakridge School (Arlington) Holiday Classic (vs. CCA)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 27-61
Sat Dec 30 (2:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington) Holiday Classic (3rd Place Game vs. Waco Reicher)

Click here for Map

5900 W. Pioneer Pkwy

Arlington, TX 76013

L 34-46
Thu Jan 4 (7:00) Tyler Street Christian Academy (Dallas)

915 W. 9th St

Dallas 75208  

W 63-33
Sat Jan 6 (3:00) The Oakridge School (Arlington)

Ft. Worth Convention Center Arena

Ft. Worth, TX

L 9-35
Tue Jan 9 (6:00) A+ Academy (Dallas)

10327 Rylie Rd

Dallas 75217

W 51-9
Thu Jan 11 (7:00) Lakewood Presbyterian School (Dallas)

Casa Linda United Methodist Church

1800 Barnes Bridge Road
Dallas 75228  

W 51-20
Fri Jan 12 (6:00) North Hills School (Irving)

606 E. Royal Ln

Irving 75039

L 33-43
Tue Jan 16 (6:30) Yavneh Academy of Dallas

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

W 52-36
Fri Jan 19 (6:00)

The Covenant School (Dallas)

Northway Baptist Church

3877 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

W 58-38

Fri Jan 26 (8:00 am)

Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships
(vs. Marble Falls Sparx)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

W 37-15

Fri Jan 26 (5:15 pm)

Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships
(vs. Dallas Thunder)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

L 46-64

Sat Jan 27 (9:45 am)

Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston Warriors)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

L 41-56

Sat Jan 27 (6:30 pm)

Texas Homeschool State Basketball Championships
(vs. Houston Wolverines)

FEAST Campus

25 Burwood Ln

San Antonio, TX 78216

L 40-43
Tue Jan 30 (6:30) Yavneh Academy of Dallas

12324 Merit Dr.

Dallas 75251

L 35-40

Fri Feb 2 (7:30)

Greenhill School (Dallas)

Hornet Rd (Greenhill Dr ) @ Midway

Dallas 75244

972-628-5400

L 40-45
Sat Feb 3 (6:00) Heritage Christian Academy (Rockwall)

Allen Heights Baptist Church

1309 E. Main Street

Allen  75002

W 54-32
Mon Mar 12 (4:30)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Faulkner Co., AR Falcons)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 58-63
Tue Mar 13 (1:05)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. San Antonio FEAST Patriots)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 12-63
Wed Mar 14 (4:00)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(Seeding Game vs. Christian Heritage, CA Knights

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 50-44
Thu Mar 15 (4:00)

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game vs. Saline Co. Warriors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 48-52

Fri Mar 16

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game vs. Arizona Heat)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma W 44-38

Sat Mar 17

NCHBC 2007 Nationals (OKCity)

(3A Game vs. Lubbock Warriors)

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma L 44-45


 2006-2007 Varsity Girls Roster:

No.

Player Name

Class

32 Bechtold, Heather 11
22 Davis, McKenzie 11
13 Ford, Zuzu 11
21 Goudy, Ali 11
24 Heydrick, Jessica 12
14 Lembcke, Kimberly 11
31 Sherard, Ashley 12
5 Vestal, Caitlyn 11
1 Young, Jocelyn 12

Coach - Chris Bechtold