HSAA Girls Varsity Soccer

Winter 2008-2009 Schedule

Final Record: 7-8-1

Coach: Trey Hoegenauer

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Fri Oct 24 (4:30) Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Faith Christian

730 E. Worth St.

Grapevine 76051

T 2-2
Tue Oct 28 (7:30) John Paul II High School

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 2-5
Wed Oct 29 (4:30) Bishop Lynch High School

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

L 0-4
Fri Nov 14 (6:30) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108
(see Maps page for directions)

W 3-0
Wed Nov 19 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

L 0-6
Thu Dec 4 (6:00) Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 5-3
Mon Dec 8 (3:30) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

Ovilla Christian
3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 5-0
Thu Dec 11 (4:15) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-2
Wed Dec 17 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

L 0-2
Tue Jan 6 (7:30) Princeton High School

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 12-1
Thu Jan 8 (5:00) Arlington Lamar Tournament
(vs. Irving High School)
Craven Field
Lamar High School
1400 Lamar Blvd
Arlington 76012
W 4-1
Fri Jan 9 (2:00) Arlington Lamar Tournament
(vs. FW Paschal High School)
Wilemon Field
Sam Houston High
2000 Sam Houston Dr.
Arlington 76014
L 0-1
Sat Jan 10 (8 am) Arlington Lamar Tournament
(vs. Hurst L.D. Bell High School)
Wilemon Field
Sam Houston High
2000 Sam Houston Dr.
Arlington 76014
L 3-6
Mon Feb 2 (5:00) Southwest Christian School
(Ft Worth)

Southwest Christian
7001 Benbrook Lake Drive

Ft. Worth  76132

W 4-3
Thu Feb 5 (4:15) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-3
Mon Feb 9 (4:15) Prince of Peace Christian School

Prince of Peace Christian School

4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

W 5-3

 

Winter 08-09 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

6 Jessica Baniewicz 12
35 Brittany Berrier 10
10 Megan Clary 10
16 Tasha Clary 10
21 Elizabeth Cowan 12
13 Haley Dockray 10
23 Bethany Hoegenauer 10
11 Delaney Kampas 10
22 Julianne Kucera 10
14 Valencia Mobley 9
26 Hannah Perkins 10
17 Rebecca Simmons 10
3

Jacqueline Thorman

9
18 Jessica Thorman 11
31 Allie Vinson 9

Head Coach - Trey Hoegenauer

Asst. Coach - Jeff Thorman

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org