HSAA Girls Varsity Soccer

Winter 2009-2010 Schedule

Final Record: 14-12-2

***National Home School Champions***

Team Picture

Coach: Trey Hoegenauer

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Oct 27 (4:30) Faith Christian School (Grapevine)

Oak Grove Soccer Complex
Grapevine, TX (by the lake)

W 5-1
Mon Nov 9 (3:30) Ovilla Christian School (Red Oak)

Ovilla Christian
3251 Ovilla Rd

Red Oak 75154

W 6-0
Wed Nov 18 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 0-7
Mon Nov 30 (5:30) Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 3-0
Thu Dec 3 (5:00) Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

W 8-2
Tue Dec 8 (4:30) Prince of Peace Christian School

McKinnish Park (Fld B)

Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

W 7-0
Thu Dec 10 (6:30) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 2-4
Wed Dec 16 (4:00) Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

L 1-6
Mon Jan 11 (6:00) Prince of Peace Christian School

McKinnish Park (Fld B)

Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas

W 7-1
Tue Jan 12 (7:30) Heritage High School (Colleyville) Cross Timbers Middle School
2301 Pool Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
L 1-5
Thu Jan 14 (12:30) Richland High School "Rebel Roundup" Tournament
(1st Round vs. Richland High School)
  W 4-1
Thu Jan 14 (5:00) Richland High School "Rebel Roundup" Tournament
(vs. Fossil Ridge)
  L 1-5
Fri Jan 15 Richland High School "Rebel Roundup" Tournament
(vs. Lewisville High)
  W 3-2
Sat Jan 16 (8 am) Richland High School "Rebel Roundup" Tournament
(vs. Arlington Lamar High School)
  L 1-2
Sat Jan 16 (11 am) Richland High School "Rebel Roundup" Tournament
(vs. Richland High School)
  W 4-0
Mon Jan 18 (3:45) The Highlands School (Irving)

The Highlands School
1451 E. Northgate Dr.

Irving 75062

W 7-0
Tue Jan 19 (6:00) Greenhill School (Dallas)

Greenhill School

4141 Spring Valley Rd

Addison, TX 75001

L 0-3
Tue Jan 26 (5:00) Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch

9750 Ferguson Dr.

Dallas 75228

L 0-5
Fri Jan 29 (1:30) Cement Capital Cup Invitational (Midlothian High School)
(vs. Little Elm High School)
MHS Track Stadium
Midlothian, TX
W 3-1
Fri Jan 29 (5:00) Cement Capital Cup Invitational (Midlothian High School)
(vs. Midlothian High School)
MHS Track Stadium
Midlothian, TX
L 0-2
Sat Jan 30 (9 am) Cement Capital Cup Invitational (Midlothian High School)
(vs. Wichita Falls High School)
MISD Stadium
Midlothian, TX
L 1-3
Sat Jan 30 (12:30) Cement Capital Cup Invitational (Midlothian High School)
(vs. Waxahachie High School)
MISD Stadium
Midlothian, TX
T 1-1
Tue Feb 2 (6:00) Coppell High School Coppell High School
185 W. Parkway Blvd
Coppell 75019
T 2-2
Wed Feb 3 (6:00) John Paul II High School (Plano)
This is Senior Night

John Paul II
2918 Coit Rd

Plano 75075

L 1-5
Tue Feb 9 (5:30) All Saints Episcopal School
(Ft Worth)

All Saints Episcopal
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

L 0-1
Fri May 21 (9:00) National Homeschool Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. Chicago Crossroads Crusaders)
Springfield, MO W 10-0
Fri May 21 (1:00) National Homeschool Soccer Championships
(Pool Play vs. KC East Lions)
Springfield, MO W 9-1
Sat May 22 (11:40) National Homeschool Soccer Championships
(Championship Game)
Springfield, MO W 3-0
Champions

 

Winter 09-10 Varsity Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

35 Brittany Berrier 11
7 Rachael Bordelon * 10
6 Rachael Cross * 9
10 Megan Clary 12
16 Tasha Clary 11
13 Haley Dockray (captain) 11
8 Rachel Garner * 11
23 Bethany Hoegenauer (captain) 11
5 Rebecca Kernen * 9
22 Julianne Kucera 11
11 Stephanie Mann * 9
21 Becky McDonough 11
14 Valencia Mobley 10
26 Hannah Perkins (captain) 11
17 Rebecca Simmons 11
3 Jacqueline Thorman 10
18 Jessica Thorman 12
31 Allie Vinson 10
* Dual player (Varsity & JV)

Head Coach - Trey Hoegenauer

Asst. Coach - Jeff Thorman
Team Manager - Karen Clary

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org