HSAA Girls High School Track & Field

Spring 2012 Schedule

2012 Varsity Girls Team Picture

Head Coach: Lisa McNeme

Date/Time

Meet

Location

Sat Feb 18
10:00 am
HSAA Intrasquad
JV & Varsity
Team picture @ 9:30 am

Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano 75075

Sat Feb 25
9:00-Field
11:30-Track
Greenhill Relays
Varsity
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Rd.
Addison, TX 75001
Sat Mar 3
8:00-Field
9:00-Track
Clay Jones Relays
JV and Varsity
Forney High School
800 FM 741 South
Forney, TX 75126
Thu Mar 8
2:00-Field
4:00-Track
Prince of Peace Winter Warm-Up
Varsity
Prince of Peace Christian School
4000 Midway
Carrollton, TX 75007
Sat Mar 24
9:00-Field
11:00-Track
BVU Invitational
Varsity

St. Mark's School of Texas
10600 Preston Road
Dallas, TX 75230

Fri Mar 30
2:30-Field
4:30-Track
Tom Landry Relays
Varsity
Trinity Christian Academy
17001 Addison Rd
Addison, TX 75001
Fri Apr 13
4:00-Field
4:00-Track
Mark Collins Invitational (1st day)
JV and Varsity
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd
Ft Worth, TX
Sat Apr 14
9:00-Field
1:00-Track
Mark Collins Invitational (2nd day)
JV and Varsity
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Brand Rd
Ft Worth, TX
Sat Apr 28
9:00-Field
12:00-Track
Texas State Homeschool Track Meet
JV & Varsity
Location TBD
Temple, TX
Sat May 5
9:00-Field
12:00-Track
Dallas Regional Home School Meet
(sponsored by HSAA)
JV & Varsity
Lovejoy High School
2350 Estates Parkway
Allen, TX 75002
Fri May 11
5:00 pm

National Homeschool Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

Kickapoo High School
3710 S Jefferson
Springfield, MO

Sat May 12
9:00 am

National Homeschool Meet (NCHC)
(Optional)

Kickapoo High School
3710 S Jefferson
Springfield, MO

 

 

Spring 2012 High School Girls Roster

Player Name

Class

Maddi Adkins 10
Sam Bachynski 11
Shelbie Boor 9
Alexis Brantley 12
Brianna Carver 11
Ashley Cordell 9
Hope Dallas 9
Phoebe Grant 9
Corinne Holt 9
Tori Hudson 11
Kelsey Massey 9
Jessica McNeme 9
Megan Newman 12
Kyle Permann 9
Sharlena Powell 12
Christen Scaggs 12
Victoria Smith 12
Reagan Thomson 12
Allie Vinson 12

Head Coach - Lisa McNeme
Asst Coaches -
Brian Schmidt, Paul Cordell, Tony Szymczyk, Butch Grant, Matt Ahle

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org