HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity (Navy)

2019 Spring Schedule

Head Coach: Scott Frazier

Last updated: 04/22/2019 08:18 AM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Jan 29
(4:00)
Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  L 1-8
Thu Feb 14
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Bishop Lynch)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 8-0
Thu Feb 14
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Southwest Christian)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  T 3-3
Fri Feb 15
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Pool Play vs. FW Nolan)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 5-8
Sat Feb 16 Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. Prestonwood)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  T 5-5
Feb 21-23
Tournament Canceled
Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  NA
Mon Feb 25 (7:30) Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
Graham Field
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 2-3
Tue Feb 26
(4:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

  W 4-2
Fri Mar 1
(4:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

  W 8-1
Sat Mar 2
(12 noon)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 19-3
Tue Mar 5
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  L 3-5
Mon Mar 11
(2:00)
Hillcrest High School Hillcrest High School
9924 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
  W 9-2
Thu Mar 14
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

  L 7-10
Tue Mar 19
(5:00)
Greenhill School

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 5-15
Sat Mar 23
(12 noon)
Hillcrest High School Hillcrest High School
9924 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
  W 10-2
Tue Mar 26
(4:00)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  T 1-1
ThuMar 28
(7:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(Gold)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 4-6
Sat Mar 30
(12 noon)
John Paul II High School (Plano)

John Paul II High School
(East Sports Complex)

800 Woodburn Corners

Plano 75075

  W 12-10
Mon Apr 1
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 6-9
Tue Apr 2
(5:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

  L 1-3
Tue Apr 9
(3:00)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

7680 Douglas Lane

  W 10-7
Fri Apr 12
(6:00)
Legacy Christian Academy (Frisco)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

  W 8-5
Mon Apr 22
(5:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   
Thu Apr 25
(6:00)
Dallas Prospects Baseball
(Independent Varsity)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Mon Apr 29
(4:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   

 

 

Spring 2019 JV "Navy" Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

35 Joe Davis 11
25 Adam Elsenbrock 10
37 Landon Frazier 10
23 Parker Fuessel 10
11 Eli Griffith 10
40 Ethan Holmes 11
33 Sam Jackson 10
16 John Paul Maggio 10
22 Jack Reece 10
13 Noah Shavor 10
20 Adam Stephenson 10
41 Sterling Thompson 10
57 Jonah Wolff 10
17 Andrew Zerangue 10

Head Coach: Scott Frazier

Asst Coach: John Reece
Team Admin:  

Baseball Admin: Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org