HSAA Angels: Junior Varsity (Navy)

2018 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 16-5-1

Head Coach & Baseball Commissioner: Todd Smith

Last updated: 04/28/2018 12:58 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Thu Feb 1
(5:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy (Gold)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 11-1
Thu Feb 8
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 4-5
Thu Feb 15
(9:00 am)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Liberty Christian)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 0-3
Fri Feb 16
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School JV Tournament
(Pool Play vs. FW Southwest Christian)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 12-2
Mon Feb 19
(6:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

  L 4-6
Feb 22-24 Dallas HSAA Angels JV Tournament

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

Tournament Canceled due to Rain NA
Fri Mar 2
(7:00)
Bishop Lynch High School
(Dallas)

Bishop Lynch High
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

  W 7-5
Mon Mar 5
(6:00)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

  L 5-7
Thu Mar 8
(6:00)
Dallas Prospects Baseball Varsity
(Independent High School Team)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 13-2
Tue Mar 13
(6:30)
Fort Worth THESA Riders

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 12-3
Thu Mar 15
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

  W 8-6
Sat Mar 17
(12:30)
Celina High School Celina High School
3455 North Preston Rd.
Celina, TX 75078
  W 14-3
Mon Mar 19 (7:00) Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
  W 9-4
Tue Mar 20
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 11-1
Mon Apr 2
(4:30)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 2-1
Tue Apr 3 (4:30) Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

  W 13-3
Sat Apr 7
(9:00 am)
Spring MtB Mustangs

Prestonwood Christian
(Graham Field)

6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  W 10-8
Thu Apr 12
(5:00)
Bishop Lynch High School

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 12-8
Tue Apr 17 (7:00) Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
  T 2-2
Thu Apr 19
(7:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 8-2
Mon Apr 23
(7:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 5-8
Tue Apr 24
(4:30)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
7517 Bogart Dr.

N. Richland Hills 76180

  W 5-2
Fri Apr 27
(4:30)
Hillcrest High School Hillcrest High School
9924 Hillcrest Rd.
Dallas, TX 75230
  W 9-0

 

 

Spring 2018 JV "Navy" Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Gabe Carl 10
4 Elijah Hickman 11
7 Nate Griffith 11
10 Daniel Smith 10
12 David Carr 10
14 Joseph Coon 10
19 Simon Landrum 10
21 John Fusselman 10
24 Trey Arreola III 10
26 Drew Jackson 11
30 Nicholas Hoff 10
34 Grant Stone 11
35 Keegan Alexander 11
40 Ethan Holmes 10
66 Peter Zerangue 11

Head Coach: Todd Smith  (972-839-3151)

Asst Coaches: Brad Carl, Jesse Coon, Brent Jackson 

Team Admins: Debbie Fusselman, Stephanie Landrum

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org