HSAA Angels: Middle School (Red) Team

2018 Spring Schedule
Final Record: 3-11

Head Coach: Rick Stone  
Last updated: 04/28/2018 01:11 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 19 (5:30) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L
Tue Mar 6
(6:00)
Leadership Prep School

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 3-9
Mon Mar 19
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 4-11
Tue Mar 20
(6:15)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 10-0
Thu Mar 22
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
  L 4-8
Mon Mar 26
(4:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 1-10
Mon Apr 2
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  L 2-5
Thu Apr 5
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  W 10-9
Sat Apr 7
(12 noon)
Spring MtB Mustangs

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd
Carrollton, TX

  L 9-10
Mon Apr 9
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  L 0-12
Thu Apr 12
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

  L 4-14
Mon Apr 16
(6:15)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 14-4
Mon Apr 23
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

  L 1-13
Thu Apr 26
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 0-10

 

2018 Middle School (Red) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

1 Dane Reece 6
2 Jedaiah Ward 6
4 Salomon Navarrete 7
14 Kaspar Ellis 7
15 Bradley Benson 8
18 Grant Ward 7
22 Kaden Fink 6
28 Aiden Baker 6
30 Joshua Scaife 7
34 Ethan Cooksey 7
40 Garrett Stone 7
42 Trey Neitzschman 8
43 Diego Padilla 6

Head Coach - Rick Stone

Asst Coaches - Brian Baker, John Reece

Team Admins - Krystal Ward, Debbie Fusselman

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org