HSAA Angels: Middle School (Blue) Team

2019 Spring Schedule
Head Coach: Brian Baker

Last updated: 04/22/2019 08:21 AM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 25
(6:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Oak Grove Baseball Complex
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
  L 3-9
Tue Feb 26
(6:30)
Lucas Christian Academy

Russell Creek Park
3500 McDermott Rd.
Plano, TX 75025

  W 14-3
Thu Mar 7
(4:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

1st Game of DH L 3-9
Thu Mar 7
(6:00)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

2nd Game of DH T 7-7
Thu Mar 21
(5:45)
Trinity Valley School
(Fort Worth)

Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.

Ft. Worth 76132

  L 0-7
Mon Mar 25
(5:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 12-1
Tue Mar 26
(6:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  L 4-9
Thu Mar 28
(2:00)
Houston Northside Falcons

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

1st Game of DH L 5-10
Thu Mar 28
(4:00)
Houston Northside Falcons

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

2nd Game of DH L 2-8
Tue Apr 2
(6:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 6-5
Mon Apr 8
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

  W 9-5
Thu Apr 11
(4:30)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

Richardson, TX 75082

  W 5-1
Mon Apr 15
(6:15)
Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless, TX 76040   

  L 0-9
Tue Apr 23
(5:30)
Trinity Christian School (Cedar Hill)

TC-Cedar Hill
1231 E Pleasant Run Rd

Cedar Hill 75104-4101

   
Thu Apr 25
(5:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
   
Mon Apr 29
(4:00)
St. Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   

 

 

2019 Middle School (Blue) Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

1 Jack "B" Teeling 8
6 Patrick Zerangue 8
7 Connor Fawks 7
11 Reese Harris 8
14 Kaspar Ellis 8
15 Owen Lawson 8
16 Sam Frazier 8
18 Grant Ward 8
24 Timothy Lopez 8
26 Aiden Baker 7
36 Joshua Scaife 8

Head Coach - Brian Baker

Asst Coaches - David Ward
Team Admin - Krystal Ward

Baseball Admin - Debbie Fusselman

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org