HSAA Angels: 8th Grade Team

2018 Spring Schedule
***Schedule Under Construction***
Head Coach:

Last updated: 11/21/2017 01:55 PM

Maps

 

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Mon Feb 19 (4:00) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Texas Star Ballparks

1501 S. Pipeline Road W

Euless 76040

   
Thu Feb 22 (4:00) Covenant Christian Academy (Colleyville)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Mon Feb 26
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Tue Feb 27
(5:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School

9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

   
Mon Mar 5
(4:30)
Good Shepherd Episcopal School
(Dallas)
Location TBD    
Thu Mar 8
(4:30)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Oak Grove Baseball Complex
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
1st game of DH  
Thu Mar 8
(6:00)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Oak Grove Baseball Complex
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
2nd game of DH  
Mon Mar 19
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
   
Thu Mar 22
(4:30)
Greenhill School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Mon Mar 26
(5:00)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248   

   
Tue Mar 27
(4:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Mon Apr 2
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
Thu Apr 5
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

   
April 6-7
(TBD)
Spring MtB Mustangs Carpenter Park Fields
Plano, TX
Tentative  
Mon Apr 9
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Thu Apr 12
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

   
Mon Apr 16
(4:30)
Faith Christian School
(Grapevine)
Oak Grove Baseball Complex
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
   
Mon Apr 23
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
Thu Apr 26
(4:30)
St. Mark's School of Texas (Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

   
  Shelton School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082

   
  Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Breckinridge Park
3300 Brand Rd.

@ Renner/Park Vista

Richardson, TX 75082  

   
  Spring MtB Mustangs
(homeschool)
Carl Barton Jr. Park
2500 N. Loop 336 W
Conroe, TX 77301
   

 

 

2018 8th Grade Team Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Head Coach -

Asst Coaches -

Team Admins -  Debbie Fusselman

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Baseball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org