HSAA MS Boys (Red) Basketball

2018 - 2019 Schedule

Last updated:  03/16/19 09:49 PM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser. 

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Fri Nov 16
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 28-12
Mon Nov 26
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(League Game)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 22-56
Mon Dec 3
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(League Game)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 7-64
Thu Dec 6
(5:30)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
(League Game)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

W 23-18
Fri Dec 14
(4:30)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 18-26
Mon Jan 7
(6:30)
Trinity Christian Academy (Addison)
(League Game)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 15-64
Thu Jan 10
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy
(League Game)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

L 20-35
Thu Jan 17
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy
(League Game)

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

L 6-60
Tue Jan 22
(5:00)
Dallas Christian School (Mesquite)
(League Game)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150  

L 17-29
Fri Jan 25
(4:30)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 19-39
Mon Jan 28
(6:30)
Liberty Christian School
(League Game)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

L 38-53
Thu Jan 31
(TBD)
Trinity Christian Academy
(League Game)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

L 18-44
Thu Feb 7
(10:00 am)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Marcos Panthers)
Round Rock Sports Center
2400 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
L 18-28
Thu Feb 7
(5:00)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Abilene Hawks)
PAC L 15-29
Fri Feb 8
(2:45)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Coastal Christian Badgers)
Round Rock Sports Center L 37-50
Fri Feb 8
(5:15)
2019 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. HCA Falsons)
PAC L 25-37
Sat Feb 16
(12 noon)
DasCHE Spartans Galilean Baptist Church
1155 N. Hwy 67
Cedar Hill, TX 75104
L 26-45
Thu Feb 21
(12:50)
2019 Regionals
(vs. Paris Warriors "B")
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
W 32-20
Thu Feb 21
(5:45 pm)
2019 Regionals
(vs. Tyler Heat)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 25-37
Fri Feb 22 2019 Regionals
(vs. Midessa Warriors)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 15-52
Sat Feb 23 2019 Regionals
(vs. New Way Eagles)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 27-35
Mon Mar 11 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Tulsa NOAH)
Springfield, MO L 18-50
Tue Mar 12 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Indianapolis Wildcats)
Springfield, MO L 17-45
Wed Mar 13 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Lighthouse Chargers)
Springfield, MO W 38-26
Thu Mar 14 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Tulsa NOAH Jaguars III)
Springfield, MO W 41-34
Fri Mar 15 Nationals Springfield
(vs. Nashville NCC Warriors)
Springfield, MO L 21-43

 

2018-2019 MS Boys (Red) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

  Jackson Beck 8
  Brady Bowman 8
  David Butsch 7
  Charley Barham 7
  Kaden Fink 7
  Carter Madden 7
  Nicholas Smith 8
  Max Vogel 6
  Ben Scott 7
  Jadon Comeaux 7
  Jaylen Jones 8

Head Coach -  Jason Vogel