HSAA Middle School Boys (White) Basketball

2017 - 2018 Schedule

Last updated:  02/24/18 12:37 PM

Maps

To incorporate the most recent updates, please "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser.

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Score

Mon Dec 11 (6:00) Dallas Thunder Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
L
Sun Dec 17 (2:00) Collin Co. Cavaliers PSA 1--Court Blue 3
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024
L 12-41
Thu Dec 21
(7:00)
DasCHE Spartans
(we are home)
First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L
Sat Jan 6
(12 noon)
DasCHE Spartans
(we are visitors)
Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
W
Fri Jan 12 (6:00) North Texas Legends PSA 1--Court Blue 3
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024
W 23-18
Sun Jan 14 (1:00) Collin Co. Cavaliers PSA 1--Court Blue 4
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024
L 22-47
Sat Jan 20 (3:00) Sharks PSA 1--Court Blue 4
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024
L 20-22
Thu Jan 25 (4:00) Dallas Thunder First Baptist Church
1001 N. Central Expressway
Richardson 75080
L 30-40
Fri Jan 26 (7:00) Wolverines PSA 1--Court Blue 3
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024

L 12-37

Sat Feb 3 (4:00) Team Fraps PSA 1--Court Blue 3
6500 Preston Meadow Dr.
Plano 75024
L 26-32
Mon Feb 5
(7:00)
DasCHE Spartans Gospel Lighthouse Church
5525 W. Illinois Ave.
Dallas, TX 75211
W 34-31
Thu Feb 8
(10:00 am)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. San Marcos Panthers)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 31-38
Fri Feb 9
(12 noon)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(vs. Austin Royals)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 31-41
Sat Feb 10
(8:00 am)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Round Robin vs. Weatherford Express)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
W 50-42
Sat Feb 10
(3:15)
2018 Texas State Homeschool Basketball Championships
(Round Robin vs. Amarillo Flames)
Premier Athletic Complex (PAC)
8220 Hwy 183A
Leander, TX 78641
L 19-23
Thu Feb 22
(4:00)
Regionals
(vs. PCA Paladins)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 28-47
Thu Feb 22
(8:15 pm)
Regionals
(vs. Aggieland Panthers)
Game On Sports Complex
2600 Alemeda Street
Fort Worth, TX 76108
L 39-45
Fri Feb 23
(1:30)
Regionals
(vs. Lake Houston Conquerors)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
W 41-28
Sat Feb 24
(10:00 am)
Regionals
(vs. Odessa New Way Eagles)
Fieldhouse USA---Mansfield
650 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd
Mansfield, TX 76063
L 9-31
Sat Mar 3 Pep Rally (noon); VG Senior Game (1:00); VB Senior Game (2:30); Alumni Game (4:00) Messiah Lutheran Church
1801 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, TX 75075
 
Mar 12-16
(TBD)
Nationals Springfield Springfield, MO  

 

2017-2018 MS Boys (White) Roster

No.

Player Name

Grade

42 Weston Watts 6
11 Austin Wilburn 5
3 Ben Scott 6
3 Matthew Tennyson 5
54 Jackson Falls 5
21 Christopher Permezel 6
22 Anthony Dostalik 5
5 Garrison Pitts 5
2 Nolan Frazier 4

Head Coach - Todd Wilburn
Asst. Coach - Bill Dostalik
Team Admin - Becky Wilburn