HSAA JV Boys Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule

Team Photo
Head Coach: Jennifer Berrier

(817) 808-6271
hsaasoccer@gmail.com

Last updated:  02/13/18 10:46 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 19
(4:45)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Cair Paravel) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
L 1-3
Thu Oct 19
(7:15)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. St. Louis United JV) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 4-0
Fri Oct 20
(12:30)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (4A Championship vs. Heritage) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 2-0
1st-4A
Fri Oct 27
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 2-0
Tue Nov 7
(6:00)
Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

T 2-2
Tue Nov 14
(5:30)
Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

T 1-1
Tue Dec 5
(5:00)
Pantego Christian Academy
(Arlington)
Pantego Christian Academy
2201 West Park Row Drive
Arlington 76013
T 0-0
Thu Dec 7
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

W 9-0
Fri Dec 8
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

W 4-0
Mon Dec 11
(6:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 5-0
Tue Dec 12
(4:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

W 4-0
Fri Dec 15
(3:30)
Lutheran High School (Dallas)

Lutheran High School
8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

W 8-0
Mon Dec 18
(4:00)
Coram Deo Academy
we are visitors

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 8-0
Thu Jan 4
(6:30)
Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

Trinity Christian-Addison
17001 Addison Road

Addison 75248

W 2-1
Fri Jan 5
(5:00)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)
we are home team

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 5-0
Mon Jan 8
(7:30)
Faith Christian School (Grapevine) Dallas Road Campus
729 E. Dallas Rd.
Grapevine, TX 76051
W 2-1
Thu Jan 25
(5:30)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

W 6-0
Sat Jan 27
(9:00 am)
Greenhill Round Robin
(vs. Greenhill School)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
W 2-1
Sat Jan 27
(11:00 am)
Greenhill Round Robin
(vs. Episcopal School of Dallas)
Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
W 3-1
Mon Jan 29
(3:45)
Cistercian Preparatory School
JV1 Team

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

L 1-3
Thu Feb 1
(3:45)
Cistercian Preparatory School
JV2 Team

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

W 7-0
Mon Feb 5
(6:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
W 1-0
Thu Feb 8
(4:30)
Princeton High School Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
W 3-2
Fri Feb 9
(5:30)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

L 1-2
Mon Feb 19
(4:30)
New time
Princeton High School Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
 

 

2017-2018 JV Boys Roster
Team Photo

No.

Player Name

Class

23 Luke Acosta 11
19 Nathaniel Barnard 11
10 Zachary Taylor 11
50 Andrew Ahle 10
3 Jordan Cue 10
7 Xander Erickson 10
2 Brett Fedderson 10
43 Jonah Gerwing 10
29 Jordan Hertzog 10
8 Sam Lipper 10
31 Gabriel Medina 10
21 Timothy Rayle 10
30 Garrett Rogers 10
22 Jacob Sustala 10
51 Landon Blake 9
25 Tyler Gibson 9
26 Daniel Leventhal 9
5 David Plummer 9
1 Micah Saenz 9
 

Head Coach - Jennifer Berrier

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org