HSAA Girls Middle School (Blue) Soccer

2018-2019 Schedule

Contact Info: Shannon Blake (972-742-3130)

Last updated:  11/13/18 11:57 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Tue Nov 13
(5:30)
Canceled
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)

McInnish Park "C"

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

NA
Thu Nov 29
(5:15)
New location

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX

 
Tue Dec 4
(4:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

 
Thu Dec 6
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Fri Dec 7
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Thu Dec 13
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Tue Dec 18
(4:00)

Hockaday School
(Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd
Dallas 75229

 
Tue Jan 8
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Thu Jan 10
(5:15)
New location

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX

 
Fri Jan 11
(5:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Mon Jan 14
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Mon Jan 28
(4:30)
FW Nolan Catholic High School
9th Grade Team

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

 
Thu Jan 31
(4:30)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

 
Fri Feb 1
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Thu Feb 7
(4:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 

 

 

2018-2019 MS Girls (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

2 Lyric Adams 8
53 Gianna Allen 8
28 Sarah Butler 8
8 Maria DeLaTorre 8
24 Natalie Gaytan 8
22 Caroline Leventhal 8
35 Meriam Medina 8
5 Hannah Nienstadt 8
27 Amanda Adams 7
23 Ella Adams 7
4 Ayden Jones 7
7 Megan Butler 6
31 Kara Whitson 6

 

Coaches: Shannon Blake, Jason Blake
Team Manager: Missy Leventhal

 

Contact Information:
Shannon Blake
(972) 742-3130
blakers15@yahoo.com

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org