HSAA Girls Middle School (Blue) Soccer

2018-2019 Schedule
***Schedule Under Construction***

Contact Info: Shannon Blake (972-742-3130)

Last updated:  09/11/18 04:11 PM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Mon Nov 12
(4:30)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

 
Tue Nov 13
(5:30)
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Mon Nov 27
(3:00)
McKinney Christian Academy

McKinney Christian
3601 Bois D'Arc
McKinney, TX 75071

 
Thu Nov 29
(5:15)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

 
Thu Dec 6
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Fri Dec 7
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
 
Mon Dec 17
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Tue Dec 18
(4:00)

Hockaday School
(Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd
Dallas 75229

 
Tue Jan 8
(4:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

Episcopal School of Dallas
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Thu Jan 10
(5:15)

Trinity Christian Academy
(Addison)

TCA-Addison
17001 Addison Road
Addison 75248

 
Fri Jan 11
(5:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Tue Jan 15
(4:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Thu Jan 17
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Academy
(Frisco)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Tue Jan 22
(5:30)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)
University of Texas at Dallas (UTD)
Richardson, TX
 
Thu Jan 24
(4:00)

The Covenant School
(Dallas)

Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX 75240

 
Fri Jan 25
(4:30)

Country Day School
(Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Mon Jan 28
(4:30)
FW Nolan Catholic High School
9th Grade Team

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

 
  Covenant Christian Academy
(Colleyville)
Covenant Christian Academy
901 Cheek-Sparger Road
Colleyville, TX 76034
 
  Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
  Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

 

 

 

2018-2019 MS Girls (Blue) Roster

No.

Player Name

Class

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

Coaches: Shannon Blake, Keith Gibson, Jason Blake
Team Manager: Missy Leventhal

 

Contact Information:
Shannon Blake
(972) 742-3130
blakers15@yahoo.com

 

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org