HSAA Varsity Boys Soccer

2017-2018 Schedule

Team Photo
Head Coach: Curt Berrier
(817) 881-0627
hsaasoccer@gmail.com

Last updated:  11/19/17 08:54 AM

Maps

To incorporate updates, "Refresh" or "Reload" your browser!

Date/Time

Opponent

Location

Results

Thu Oct 19
(1:00)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Denver Eagles) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 3-0
Thu Oct 19
(6:00)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Pool Play vs. Life Prep) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 8-0
Fri Oct 20
(11:15 am)
National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Semifinals vs. Daniel Academy) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
W 1-0
Fri Oct 20 National Christian Homeschool Boys Soccer Championships (Championship vs. Wichita) Lake Country Soccer Complex
2334 East Pythian Street
Springfield, MO 65802
L 1-3
2nd--6A
Tue Oct 24
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School
(Argyle)

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

W 6-0
Thu Nov 2
(7:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

W 3-1
Mon Nov 6
(7:00)
Faith Christian School Oak Grove Park (Field 4)
2520 Oak Grove Loop South
Grapevine, TX 76051
T 3-3
Tue Nov 7
(7:45)
Bishop Dunne Catholic School (Dallas)

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

W 4-2
Tue Nov 14
(7:00)
Bishop Lynch High School (Dallas)

McInnish Park (Field B)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

L 0-2
Fri Nov 17
(11:00)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Dallas Covenant) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
L 0-1
Sat Nov 18
(11:30 am)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Tyler All Saints) Covenant School (Dallas)
7300 Valley View Lane
Dallas, TX
75240
W 5-0
Sat Nov 18
(2:30)
The Covenant School of Dallas Round Robin (vs. Houston St. Thomas)

Lutheran School (Dallas)
8494 Stults Road

Dallas 75243

L 0-2
Mon Nov 27
(4:00)
Cistercian Preparatory School
(Irving)

Cistercian Prep School  
1 Cistercian Road

Irving 75039

 
Tue Nov 28
(6:00)
Southwest Christian School
(Fort Worth)---we are home

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Thu Nov 30
(2:15)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Colleyville Covenant)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

 
Fri Dec 1
(12:45)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Pool Play vs. Tyler All Saints)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

 
Fri Dec 1
(TBD)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Bracket Play vs. TBD)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

 
Sat Dec 2
(TBD)
Prince of Peace (POP) Winter Classic
(Bracket Play vs. TBD)

Prince of Peace
4000 Midway Rd.

Carrollton 75007

 
Mon Dec 4
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Thu Dec 7
(6:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)

All Saints Episcopal School
9700 Saints Circle

Ft. Worth 76108

 
Fri Dec 8
(6:30)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)

Country Day (Ft Worth)

4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

 
Mon Dec 11
(7:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

 
Tue Dec 12
(7:00)

Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

 
Thu Dec 14
(7:00)
Parish Episcopal School (Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

 
Mon Dec 18
(6:00)
Coram Deo Academy
we are home team

McInnish Park

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Fri Jan 5
(6:30)
Country Day School (Ft Worth)
we are home team

McInnish Park (Field A)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Thu Jan 11
(6:00)
All Saints Episcopal School
(Fort Worth)---we are home team

McInnish Park (Field C)

2340 Sandy Lake Rd

Coppell, Texas 75019

 
Fri Jan 12
(7:30)
Nolan Catholic High School
(Fort Worth)

Nolan Catholic High School
4501 Bridge St

Ft. Worth 76103

 
Thu Jan 18
(4:15 pm)
Hwy 5 Soccer Invitational
(vs. Community High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Fri Jan 19
(8:30 am)
Hwy 5 Soccer Invitational
(vs. North Lamar High School)
Melissa High School
3150 Cardinal Dr.
Melissa, TX 75454
 
Fri Jan 19
(1:00 pm)
Hwy 5 Soccer Invitational
(vs. Frisco Lebanon Trail High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Sat Jan 20
(3:00 pm)
Hwy 5 Soccer Invitational
(vs. Anna High School)
Anna High School
1107 Rosamond Parkway
Anna  TX  75409
 
Thu Jan 25
(7:00)
Episcopal School of Dallas

ESD
4100 Merrell Road

Dallas 75229

 
Tue Jan 30
(6:30)
Legacy Christian Academy

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

 
Tue Feb 6
(7:00)
Trinity Valley School
(Ft Worth)
HSAA Senior Night
Trinity Valley School
7500 Dutch Branch Rd.
Ft Worth 76132
 
Fri Feb 9
(7:30)

St Mark's School of Texas
(Dallas)

St. Mark’s School of Texas
10600 Preston Road

Dallas 75230

 
Mon Feb 19
(7:00)
Princeton High School Princeton High School
1000 E. Princeton DR.
Princeton, TX 75407
 

 

2017-2018 Varsity Boys Roster
Team Photo

No.

Player Name

Class

13 Ryan Ahle 12
12 Peter Byrd 12
14 Nolan Gerwing 12
17 Joshua Glass 12
15 Angus Hendon 12
11 Darius Morgan 12
20 Grayson Rogers 12
4 Aaron Thorne 12
24 Matthew Welch 12
32 Alex White 12
35 Keegan Alexander 11
36 Stephen Hoegenauer 11
28 Joshua Hurwitz 11
16 Samuel Lee 11
18 Caleb McDaniel 11
6 Trevor Mrochek 11
9 Oliver Wells 11

 

Coaches - Curt & Jennifer Berrier

 

Dallas HSAA is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org