Dallas HSAA Angels Softball: Varsity

2018 Spring Schedule
Head Coach - Stephen Ratliff
Softball Commissioner - Slim Durham

Last updated: 02/16/2018 09:08 AM

Date/Time Opponent Location Comments Score
Tue Jan 30
(4:30)
Ursuline Academy (Dallas)

Ursuline Academy
4900 Walnut Hill Ln

Dallas 75229

  W 18-8
Mon Feb 5
(5:00)
Parish Episcopal School
(Dallas)

Parish Episcopal School
4101 Sigma Rd.

Dallas 75244

  W 19-1
Thu Feb 8
(5:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
JV Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

1st game of double header W 7-2
Thu Feb 8
(6:00)
Liberty Christian School (Argyle)
Varsity Team

Liberty Christian School
1
301 S. Hwy 377

Argyle, TX 76226

2nd game of double header L 3-12
Tue Feb 13
(4:30)
Prestonwood Christian Academy

Prestonwood Christian Academy
6801 W. Park Blvd

Plano 75093

  W 10-2
Thu Feb 15
(4:30)
Nazarene Christian Academy
(Crowley)
Nazarene Christian Academy
2001 Main St.
Crowley, TX 76036
  W 7-5
Mon Feb 19
(5:30)
Celina High School Celina Junior High
710 E. Pecan St.
Celina, TX 76036
   
Tue Feb 20
(4:30)
The Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

   
Thu Mar 1
(11:00 am)
Legacy Christian Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prince of Peace Christian)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

   
Thu Mar 1
(3:00)
Legacy Christian Tournament
(Pool Play vs. First Baptist Academy)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

   
Fri Mar 2
(5:00)
Legacy Christian Tournament
(Pool Play vs. Prestonwood Christian)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

   
Sat Mar 3
(TBD)
Legacy Christian Tournament
(Bracket Play vs. TBD)

Legacy Christian Academy
5000 Academy

Frisco  75034

   
Tue Mar 6
(5:30)
Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
   
Thu Mar 15
(9:30 am)
Fort Worth Christian Tournament
(vs. Lake Country Christian)

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Fri Mar 16
(12:30)
Fort Worth Christian Tournament
(vs. Dallas Christian School)

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Fri Mar 16
(2:00)
Fort Worth Christian Tournament
(vs. FW THESA Riders)

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Sat Mar 17
(2:00)
Fort Worth Christian Tournament
(vs. Bowie High School)

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Sat Mar 17
(3:30)
Fort Worth Christian Tournament
(vs. Fort Worth Christian)

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
Mon Mar 19
(4:30)
Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

   
Fri Mar 23
(5:30)
Lebanon Trail High School
(Frisco)
Lebanon Trail High
5151 Ohio Dr.
Frisco, TX 75035
   
Tue Mar 27
(5:00)
Country Day School
(Fort Worth)

Country Day School
4200 Country Day Lane

Ft. Worth 76109

   
Tue Apr 3
(5:00)
Greenhill School (Dallas) Greenhill School
4141 Spring Valley Road
Addison, Texas 75001
   
Mon Apr 9
(5:00)
Dallas Christian School
(Mesquite)

Dallas Christian School
1515 Republic Parkway

Mesquite 75150

   
Thu Apr 12
(4:30)
Bishop Lynch High School
(Dallas)

Bishop Lynch
9750 Ferguson Road

Dallas 75228

   
Tue Apr 17
(5:00)
The Hockaday School (Dallas)

Hockaday School
11600 Welch Rd

Dallas 75229

   
Fri Apr 20
(5:30)
Senior Night
(Opponent TBD)
Frito Lay Pepsi Youth Ballpark
6000 Jupiter Rd.
Plano, TX 75074
   
Tue Apr 24
(TBD)
Bethesda Christian School Location TBD    
Thu May 3
(TBD)
Fort Worth Christian

Fort Worth Christian
6200 Holiday Lane

N. Richland Hills 76180

   
May 8-12
(TBD)
National Association of Christian Athletes (NACA) Tournament Dayton, Tennessee    

 

Dallas Angels Girls Softball Varsity Roster
Spring 2018

No.

Player Name

Class

00 Simone Bergeron 10
21 Alyssa Blankenship 9
15 Teresa Bless 9
17 Elise Bonenberger 9
33 Kaitlyn Callaway 11
31 Jessica Cannon 9
11 Katy Cooper 11
5 Emma Durham 9
32 Sarah Durham 11
55 Ryleigh Horton 10
6 Audrey Husek 11
4 Abigail Kirkwood 11
19 Eva McKee 9
2 Evelyn Ratliff 9
7 Abigail Ratliff 12
3 Olivia Tormos 9

Head Coach - Stephen Ratliff
Softball Commissioner - Slim Durham

 

 

Dallas HSAA (Dallas Angels Softball) is a homeschool sports organization that serves the Dallas Metroplex areas.

www.HSAA.org