25th Annual Texas Home School State Basketball Championships
Feb. 25-27, 2016


Registered Boys Teams 2016
Registered Girls Teams 2016



2016 THSSBC Brackets
18 Boys Div. I 18 Girls
18 Boys Div. II  
16 Boys Div. I 16 Girls
16 Boys Div. II  
14 Boys Div. I 14 Girls
14 Boys Div. II  
12 Boys 12 Girls
10 Boys 10 Girls

Facility Legend:
FH=Fieldhouse USA, Frisco
HHS=Heritage High School, Frisco


Fieldhouse USA has 10 courts, and all of them will be used constantly during the tournament. PSA-McKinney has 6 courts and will serve as the secondary facility for Thursday and Friday.


PSA-McKinney = 7205 Eldorado Parkway, McKinney, TX 75070
Heritage High School = 14040 Eldorado Parkway, Frisco, TX 75035


On Saturday, most games will be played at Fieldhouse USA. A few selected games will be played at Heritage High School (Frisco ISD).


Click HERE for the Fieldhouse USA Facility Configuration.

Click HERE for PSA McKinney Facility Configuration & Court Map.

Click HERE for Directions to PSA-McKinney and Heritage High School from Fieldhouse USA

Click HERE for Directions to Fieldhouse USA from PSA-McKinney


Printable PDF of General Information (to be updated for 2016)




THSSBC Past Results Page





"...a Texas state tournament tradition..."